1. JackyII

Bendix Brake Pads

FYI, i saw your ads in Mudah & i've called u b4 regarding Bendix Ultimate for Subaru 4pot calipers (non-Brembo), which is the same as WRX V7, and you told me Ultimate doesnt have for this model. Alrite, then i asked about Metal King and you told me is RM160. But then when i found your ads here...
  2. JackyII

Bendix Brake Pads

bro, i've pm u but no reply.
  3. JackyII

Scooby monster spotted

spotted a rare species at Jln Tun Razak - Jln Sg.Besi yesterday around 7:15pm. Grey GC8 TypeR (JG*267), 22B widebody, S201 spoiler, ZTH sticker. is the owner here? would like to invite u to join our GC8 tt. =)
  4. JackyII

WTB: Sensor for Apexi EL2 Exhaust Temp

Anybody knows where can i find these pls? http://www.mmcompsys.com/download_zone/6_sensors/TCK_short_01.pdf or this, http://motorsport.magnetimarelli.com/PDF/Sensors/SF_TCK_rev5.0.pdf thank you!
  5. WTB: Sensor for Apexi EL2 Exhaust Temp

Hi, as per title, does anyone have a spare for sale? or knows where can i get this? Thanks!
  6. JackyII

WTS New Temp Sensor for Water/Oil/Exhaust Temp Meters

Called and the number is no longer in service. Anyone here know this guy or deal with him b4? how to contact him?
  7. JackyII

WTS New Temp Sensor for Water/Oil/Exhaust Temp Meters

bro, sent u sms but no reply. still available?
  8. JackyII

WTS: Subaru Impreza GC8 Seat (Ver4)

Sold. Thank you.
  9. JackyII

WTS: Subaru Impreza GC8 Seat (Ver4)

Item booked by someone until further notice. Thanks for viewing.
  10. JackyII

Scooby Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Subaru Impreza GC8 Seat (Ver4), http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/316333-wts-subaru-impreza-gc8-seat-ver4.html
  11. JackyII

Subaru Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Subaru Impreza GC8 Seat (Ver4), http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/316333-wts-subaru-impreza-gc8-seat-ver4.html
  12. WTS: Subaru Impreza GC8 Seat (Ver4)

As per title, selling for RM600. Items are taken off from my car, with original railing. Thank you.
  13. JackyII

WTS: Subaru Caliper & Disc

i believe the rotor can be fitted into ur wish since it is the same pcd, as for the caliper im not very sure. but i can see nowadays many ppl did modification onto the bracket to fit the caliper. sorry for the unavailability of the pics at the moment, will get it done as soon as possible.
  14. JackyII

sorry 4 the late reply. rewlie, will snap some pics asap. akmar, i dont think it can be use on a waja, unless u change the knuckle.
  15. JackyII

price are neg.
  16. JackyII

Scooby Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Subaru caliper & disc. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/313578-wts-subaru-caliper-and-disc.html#post3999490
  17. JackyII

Subaru Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Subaru caliper & disc. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/313578-wts-subaru-caliper-and-disc.html#post3999490
  18. WTS: Subaru Caliper & Disc

As per title, 1. Front 2pot caliper & disc (277mm, ventilated, 5x100) - RM250 2. Rear 1pot caliper & disc (266mm, solid, 5x100) - RM250 3. Take both items for RM400. Thank you. P/s: No Subaru wordings on the calipers, those are 4/2pot.
  19. JackyII

Charity Screening of A CHRISTMAS CAROL (non 3D)

anyone interested?
  20. Charity Screening of A CHRISTMAS CAROL (non 3D)

Good afternoon to all the nice people of ZTH, TA Enterprise Berhad will be organizing a Private Screening for our CSR Project titled Disney’s A Christmas Carol on Saturday, 14th November 2009 at 11.00am & 2.00pm at TGV, KLCC by Academy Awards winning film maker Robert Zemeckis, starring Jim...

i just convert my car with 4g91 doch..

1. so nak tau la. piping berape inchi yang sesuai.. nak piping macam mana.
2. throtle body aku rosak... so alang2 nak tukar.. aku rase nak masuk 1.8 punya..

harap .. semua yang ade idea.. atau ade cadangan lain ke..boleh la bagi suggestion kat aku..bantuan amat la dihargai..