Search results

1. shfish

How to improve my car...B20b vtec.

I am a B18B user with a PnP B16A head however the internals have been upgraded to B16B (Cams, valves & Springs), FGK 4-2-1 headers, Toda Flywheel, Over sized Throttle body, LSD Gbox & B16B Intake making about 195whp. I have been using it for the last 7 years without any issues.
  2. shfish

b18C or B20B block, which 1 better

I'm another B18B user, ITR TB, Toda flywheel, Type R gear box. Been 3 years daily drive without any problems.
  3. shfish

superbikes vs fast cars,wanna know the result?

FYI, many of the Kit car in UK & US uses engines from bikes such as ZX14R & the Hayabusa. Believe its dual mounted, one in front and one at the rear. Some are 3 wheelers such as the T_REX which uses the ZX14R engine (http://www.diseno-art.com/encyclopedia/strange_vehicles/t-rex.html)
  4. 6 Port Tokico Superbike Brake Caliper for sale

6 Port Tokico Superbike Brake Caliper for sale. Fits ZX7R (97-03), Hayabusa, GSX750. Price RM500 Only. IF additional Master cylinder (Caliper + Brake master cylinder) Price RM800. Call / SMS David 012-3735390
  5. shfish

RMVB/RM HDD player

Pls send me some pics and feature at [email protected]
  6. Akrapovic Carbon Fiber Slip-on Muffler for sale

Akrapovic Carbon Fiber Super bike Slip-on Muffler for sale, RM1500. Call 012-3735390
  7. shfish

SAMCO Silicone hose for Sale !!

Looking for the Samco kit for my ZX7R P series Superbike. PM if you have
  8. shfish

Where I can find big T-bolt clamps?

I'm looking for this too for my Kawa exhaust clamp. Have one which can go max 2 Inch only. looking for one that goes 2.3-2.5 inch
  9. shfish

Does anyone know where I can find this type of magnet?

Saw some magnets of different shapes at ACE hardware PJ, maybe what you are looking for..
  10. shfish

[WTA] need some opinion from sifus