1. A

M7 super street performance damper kit

hi, how much will it cost for swift m15A 2009? thanks.
  2. A

SuperPro Polyurethane Bushing

bro, do u have complete bushing kit for suzuki swift 1.5 2009? can u please pm me your price. thank you
  3. A

[WTS] Suzuki Swift bodykit & CF Stuff

how much is the body kit for swift exactly like that red swift pix u posted?
  4. A

WTS All Japanese cars below market price!!!

good day, bro can you pm me price for nissan silvia s15 original specR. preferably no modification n accident free. thanks ---------- Post added at 02:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:26 AM ---------- good day, bro can you pm me price for nissan silvia s15...
  5. A

Lot of Unregistered Imported cars 4 sale

bro text me for s15 spec R auto n dc5 R OTR $$?? @ 0122326792
  6. A

Nissan Silvia S15 Auto Spec R

hi bro..can i come and view the car with my wife? she likes the car and its an auto which is a plus for her;) thinking of buying it for her. call me up at 012-2326792
  7. A

Satria GTI 1.8 Manual 2001/2002 for sale

i think it is easier to sell the whole stuff rather than sell the parts 1st then sell the car...why ah??any of these stuff you want ka??hehe bump for today...
  8. A

Satria GTI 1.8 Manual 2001/2002 for sale

what to do..bank's market valued at 34 - 35k..the mods does not count for the bank... spent more than 20k on engine alone...anyway anyone interested 100% loan arrangeable...call me up..
  9. Satria GTI 1.8 Manual 2001/2002 for sale

I want to sell my proton satria GTi for rm 34,000.00 neg 100% loan is arrangeable the car has many extras item such as:- Haltech E6X ECU Powerzone 268' performance camshaft Powerzone 4-2-1 performance extractor Marco center bullet pipe + Muffler 2" Piping Exedy Racing Clutch Mivec...
  10. A

Oversize Throttle body 65/75/80/90/100mm

can fit 4g93p?? if yes how much $$$ for 65mm??can it be use with my haltech e6x ecu?? sms me at 0122326792
  11. A

147hp N/A Satria GTi For Sale

price has gone down and now selling for 42.5k neg..
  12. A

i have upload the pics..click on the link at the 1st post..:) -adam-
  13. A

how do i upload pic in this forum eh??
  14. A

no lah...next car will be mazda 3..married now..huhu
  15. A

i think u are right...hehe...sorry bout that bro..
  16. A

forgot to mention u can test drive the car if u are a serious buyer.. -adam-
  17. A

i will upload the pix soon...well bout the torque thats what it says on my dyno sheet..loan if i am not mistaken aroun 35-36..the price is negotiable. tho..call me
  18. 147hp N/A Satria GTi For Sale

Proton Satria GTi 1.8 Year Make 2001 Registered 2002 2nd Owner Minor Accident 141000km mileage Engine 4G93P Ported & Polish Head 268 degree Powerzone street camshaft Powerzone Adjustable cam Pulley Mivec 60mm throttle Body K&N Drop in Air Filter (with cleaning kit) 3 angle cut...
  19. A

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

bro, do you have 4g93 mitsubishi throttle body?? urgent..pls call/sms me at 012-2326792..thanx
  20. A

Satria GTi Owner Headcount

tentatively im in

I'm currently facing problem with my E3 engine whereby the rev stuck at 5k rpm.

I checked mostly all compartment which is related to spark and fuel.
*fuel pump (working)
*spark plug (working)
*power unit (working)
*airflow sensor (working)
*plug cable and connector (working)
*ecu (working)
*airflow piping and necessary piping (checked and all seems to be well attached)
*intercooler piping (will check today)

Above mentioned stuff, i replace with a exact same working unit which is from other...