1. A

New Version Of Kelisa's Bumper

Got a the real Pic of that bumper or not?? just curious bout that shape!! can fit "ngam-ngam" to Kelia or what?
  2. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

indecided YOU GO PM !! :P
  3. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

Can courier to me..let me know when the stuff arrived... COD im i right?
  4. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

Any manual book on how to DIY shiftlight installation, to give together on tis package??
  5. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

Look at first page.. :P
  6. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

Any Update..?? <_<
  7. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

Order List 1) ArChAng3L - blue 2) Anion - blue 3) Lord Pheonix - red 4) Aint - white and Red( 2 unit ) 5) dave - red 6) ssr - white/blue 7) leadaxer - blue 8) Khorne - blue/white (decide!) 9) HIDLIGHT - red/blue (decide!) 10) cephol - blue 11) thteh86 - blue 12) azarazario - blue,white (2x)...
  8. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

Order List 1) ArChAng3L - blue 2) Anion - blue 3) Lord Pheonix - red 4) Aint - white 5) dave - red 6) ssr - white/blue 7) leadaxer - blue 8) Khorne - blue/white (decide!) 9) HIDLIGHT - red/blue (decide!) 10) cephol - blue 11) thteh86 - blue 12) azarazario - blue,white (2x) 13) kelisa6009 - red...
  9. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

) ArChAng3L - 100rpm, BLUE 2) Anion - 100rpm, Blue 3)Lord Pheonix - 100rpm, Red 4) Aint - 100rpm, white or blue 5)dave- 100rpm, red 6)ssr - 100rpm, white or blue 7) leadaxer - 100rpm, blue or red
  10. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

1) ArChAng3L - 100rpm, BLUE 2) Anion - 100rpm, Blue 3)Lord Pheonix - 100rpm, Red 4) Aint - 100rpm, white or blue 5) 6) 7)
  11. A

[WTS] Shift Lights

i want one...white color..
  12. A

Manchester united football club

hahahaha... :D hoping something!!
  13. A

Where is the cheapest place to wash your car?

rm 12 wash,wax and vacummm...
  14. A

Tint Shop

need to see the Brand that can decide the price??

allo

My car is very old and the white paint on some parts are crisping, I would like to spray over the parts to atleast cover it. The old paint is still very white, is not yet turn yellowish or anything, but its not reflective, just plain white. So hopefully patching it wont get very obvious unbalance look.

So what type of paint should i use and where can I buy it? Preferable can spray type. And can I make it look reflective by polishing it?

But i dun think can polish also bcuz the...