1. WTS:- Ferrari F430 2006

Make: Ferrari Model: F430 Year: 2006 Reg. Date: End 2010 Color: Grigio Silverstone (original) Price: Indicated price is RM5XX,XXX subject to negotiation. Willing buyer, willing seller. 1 meticulous owner, Car is in immaculate condition, 100% Accident FREE, see to believe. No repairs...
  2. NoTiGuY

FS: BMW E60 530i Hamann Edition Race

thanks..... still looking for a new owner... :)
  3. NoTiGuY

FS: BMW E60 530i Hamann Edition Race

Bring Back To The Top.... Thanks....
  4. NoTiGuY

FS: 06/09 Mercedes-Benz CLS350 AMG

B B 2 D Top ->
  5. FS: 06/09 Mercedes-Benz CLS350 AMG

Make: Mercedes-Benz Model: CLS350 Year Make: 2006 Registered: 2009 Remarks: UK Spec, One owner, Tip Top Condition with no repairs, Featured Accessories:- * Navi/CD/DVD Player * 8 Airbag Driver/Passenger * Dual Zone Automatic Climate Control * ABS Brakes *...
  6. FS: BMW E60 530i Hamann Edition Race

Make : BMW Model: E60 530i Full Spec Hamann Edition Year Make : 2004 Registered: 2005 Capacity: 3litre, 231hp Mileage : 65k km Condition:- (USED) ------------------- CBU New (Kereta Diimport Baru)Accident Free, New Registration (optional), well maintained, recently serviced and replaced all...
  7. NoTiGuY

wts:civic FD2R

bradder sui tampok!
  8. NoTiGuY

E7 for sale

Goken, ur ex car ah? Bump: Goken, ur ex car ah?
  9. NoTiGuY

Random Exotics Pics

Mansory Kit, nice... Bump: Mansory Kit, nice...
  10. NoTiGuY

Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

keong72, you should ask Kelvin to join with his fleet of rides... The Lambos are coming down for this event.
  11. NoTiGuY

Evo 8 Meter Cluster Bulbs

LEDs are too bright for your eyesight, you can even pop a wira meter cluster bulbs in it, works fine though its a little longer.
  12. NoTiGuY

WTB: Evo 7 (for track use)

bro, not forgetting a car without a wreck chasis...
  13. NoTiGuY

looking for evo 7(m)2000or2001

wei, dont la spoil the market... its bad enough already somemore this? say la 150k... kekeke :rofl:
  14. NoTiGuY

H22C, lol.. ur funny... :)
  15. NoTiGuY

dojimason5999, dude... are you using a TME bumper? if you are, was wondering if you are interested in a brand new TME front bumper with new original spot lights? if you are can you pls PM me.. i am interested in one without the spotlights. Thanks.
  16. NoTiGuY

wts:EVO 9 intercoler

want to sell meh?
  17. NoTiGuY

(WTB) Looking For Evo 7 - 8

50k downpayment? if you were to take a 80K loan and stretch it to 7years, you will still be paying roughly bout RM1,100-RM1200....
  18. NoTiGuY

Accord 2.4 yr 2004 for sale

come... i swap with you..... lets make an arrangement... :)
  19. NoTiGuY

Random Car Pics Part 2

this ought to be in N-Park...
  20. NoTiGuY

Honda Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

WTS :- '04 Honda City V-tec + Mugen Kit (Replica) Interested parties, please view the url below. Thank You. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/215688-wts-04-honda-city-v-tec.html#post2834246

One of the most worth it to purchase Mercedes with E400 specs is now a trend! We had done so many Mercedes E300 Bluetec that we know the car more than the owner! Hence today we are here to do a full correction and coating on this black beauty.

Upon...