1. Izso

Buying a Lancer Evo?

very. MR you can see every now and then. RS is almost non-existent.
  2. Izso

Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

ya wei.. all dissapear. I said earlier your spark plugs costs a lotta money. And it's "Pedal" not "Paddle". Please grounding only useful if stock one no good anymore due to corrosion or body damage/accident. And you realistically only need 3 points to ground, no need grounding kit la. Want...
  3. Izso

Used Civic with high mileage

actually, what civic is so rare that you can't find parts wor?
  4. Izso

original rare OZ Racing route rally 15x6.5jj offset +40 4H pcd 4x100 rim Japan made in Italy

damn. I thought this rim was rare... hahaha! Nice rim
  5. Izso

Engine Build - Conrods and Pistons

I honestly have no idea whether this rojak will work or not. I'm a snob when it comes to aftermarket parts - like why not just CP/Wiseco terus for peace of mind. haha
  6. Izso

1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

Have you thought about going to a standalone ecu? A good tuner and ecu would be able to handle all that.
  7. Izso

Used Civic with high mileage

If it's never been overhauled you better prepare some budget to do that or swap the engine to a b-series or k-series. This ES shell is everlasting and there are tons of them on the road still after all these years - I'm inclined to think they will last and are pretty solid with minimal rust...
  8. Izso

Fuel for Old/Vintage Car

10 bucks says the TS is marketing for a petrol company. hahahaha
  9. Izso

wers all d old zth kakis? all fart tart d...or dont like forums d? lol

@Tom pls sell us merchandise!
  10. Izso

https://www.facebook.com/zerotohundredcom but it's no ZTH forum la.
  11. Izso

New Goodyear Efficientgrip Performance Suv For Subaru Forester

Can't see your photos for some reason
  12. Izso

yeah, same. I like the bomber man a lot
  13. Izso

Satria Neo battery flat + cannot manually unlock car

I just noticed the main topic is Satria Neo - but I know the Neo doesn't have keyless entry. So you might be right, aftermarket. If it really is aftermarket then best to go back to the person who installed it for him.
  14. Izso

Satria Neo battery flat + cannot manually unlock car

All keyless entry cars have a way to go in when the battery dies. Just google the method online and you'll 99% find your answer
  15. Izso

@Tom how about you make some limited run merch? I'd sure like that bomber man sticker and shirt
  16. Izso

Engine and gearbox vibrate when passing through watery

The ABS sensor?
  17. Izso

Where is all the 80s and 90s legend? GTO, RX7, Supra, GTR, Sylvia, Fairlady etc??? Lets spot & post them

RM4.84 per Litre boss. this is why you hardly see them
  18. Izso

Original Or Fake

why delete everyhing la?
  19. Izso

wahhhh... you're a name I haven't seen in literally years! Welcome back bro
  20. Izso

Engine and gearbox vibrate when passing through watery

You DIY-ed the swap? If not why not go back to the shop to fix it for you? #1 is a bit hard to troubleshoot without hearing the sound #2 maybe it's a ABS sensor issue?

hi to all sifus.i'm quite new here!i heard my friends say that weber carburator can improve performance.but in malaysia where can i get it? :biggrin: