1. <WTS> 5.1 Home theatre

Sansui Electric Co LTD, Japan Why settle for cheap low power speaker such as phillips, altec lansing, creative, logitec or sony? Looking for cheap and quality home theatre? Sansui Electric Co., Ltd. ( Sansui Denki Kabushiki-gaisha?)) (TYO: 6793) is a Japanese manufacturer of audio and...
  2. M

GK header / extractor

i wonder if install high flow cat converter will resolve or not
  3. M

GK header / extractor

not yet bro. out of budget this month. Y? your CEL still got come out ?
  4. M

GK header / extractor

Like that you go fix first. friday i got work la .. help to to take down the name card better if gps coordinate :)
  5. M

GK header / extractor

when u r going ? wat time ?
  6. M

GK header / extractor

some advise to install a piggyback to eliminate CEL . can??
  7. M

RD2 Fuel Consumption

otherwise check on exhaust.. i remembered exhaust leak is a cause of low power and high fuel consumption
  8. M

GK header / extractor

temptation to remove cat con la bro. but phobia with check light. will consider ur solution given earlier
  9. GK header / extractor

Dear All I found that my header has crack and leaking. any GK owner changed their header?? which shop has the extractor and the price? BTW i hope after changing it, engine check light wont appear Thanks
  10. M

Tuscani for Sale!

most likely he ffk u coz i have booked the car and i'm driving it now :)
  11. M

RD2 Fuel Consumption

I am driving GK (previous owner also HCC ZTH member). I did a injector cleaner by wynn (cost about 200), spark plugs changed, ATF, normal air filter, semi syn engine oil changed and my FC improve significantly. Now is about 0.2 cent per km KL city drive. Not much to complaint coz 2.0 auto...
  12. M

Brembo disc rotor for myvi

do u have for hyundai coupe year 2003. ?price?
  13. M

tiburon GK, getting to know more

that means if u want it to be fast change everything or removing everything :)
  14. M

oic 3 only..thx for the info
  15. M

good to know about that too. BTW engine mounting how many pieces?? seems like many spare part shop not selling complete.. selling 3 only
  16. M

Parts/ Price/ Contact

hello guys anyone know where to get gk engine mounting.. seems like market not selling complete :(
  17. M

Satria R3 ??...Its a Satria lah...no matter...

R3 is totally a different car from normal satria since my friend owns one. i drove b4. the braking power is damn..and if u are not familiar with the car, the engine quite easy to die off.. need to rev around 2k rpm only lepas cluthch.. in terms of exterior u can c just an additional of carbon...
  18. M

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

yo EVO6 wira spoiler how much include installation ??
  19. M

please send me a msg 0122418993 meng ..serious buyer
  20. M

hei the gen2 body kit how much? PU and fiber full set...