1. New Nike Futsal Shoes....

T9 futsal shoes... worn by rooney, torres and others.... plz take note its original nike....outside selling 189 ... juz gimme ur size in us den i'll order fer ya.. any inquiries plz contact me at 012-6727502 p.s tis is the best price i can give already... tq tq
  2. WAnt To Adopt/Buy Jack Russell Terrier Dogs

hey there i would love to buy/adopt jack russell pup or adult also can ...any info feel free to pm / post here or call me at 012-6727502 Nick ~~ thanks prefer short haired and short legs JRT = )
  3. 2 Hp Up For Grabs!!!Hurry

1) Sony Ericsson k800i - charger and phone only...the phone is in good condition 95% scratch less i think there's still 2 months warranty but i dont hav the warranty card as some jerk boke into my car and stole my box...erm im planning to let go for rm700 price still nego... 2)Nokia 7390...
  4. {WTS} AP Nokia7390 L'Armour series Flip Phone...

hey there ppl i have two sets of nokia 7390 phone to let go.....its brown in colour comes with fullset including box .... plus 1gb memory card...phone very new condition and very well taken care off as used by gals.... view to believe...asking price is rm750 each nego a bit....for further info...
  5. {WTS} 2 handphones up for grab~!!~!

hey there ppl helping my lady friend to sell her phones....the specs are as following 1) Nokia 7390 L'Armour series bought in April 2007 at rm1300.00, so theres still a6 months warranty...oh tis is an ap set...the phones comes with the fullset...(BOX...Manuals,cables,charger and including a...
  6. [WTS] Nokia N70 Music Edition(used)+1gb card Zitron

hey ppl helping a fren sell off his N70 ME with 1GB memory card...its still under warranty for 4 months...this set is an original zitron set price of item : rm 650 nego feel free to call me at 012-6727502 Nick or pm me la or post here oso can ahhah
  7. WTS o2 Stealth!! OPEN-Box!~

i have a unit of o2 stealth XDA hp to sell condition open box used oni once dats oso for test only other stuff left unopened and still brand new.. reason fer selling : i dont like the pda phone and too big.. price ? i also uncertained how much to sell i guess market price is 1500 rite fer new...
  8. [WTS] O2 XDA SteALTH!! OPEN BOX~~

hey people i got an o2 xda stealth with full set plus box everything is unopened except fer the phone for testing reasons....i tink the market price is 1600 fer ap rite? tis is an original set i guess can let go for rm1400? ur feedback is truly welcomed.... any enquiries plz call me at 012-6727502
  9. OpeNinG Sale

Fren Juz open shop so selling these things fer rather cheap 1)MPX Wireless Card comes wif handsfree kit...suitable fer those who wants to go wireless rm 700nego outside selling fer rm750 a little review (taken from the star online) New wireless card from MPX MPX Enterprise recently...
  10. PDI Shirt wanted...

erm any forumers has any idea where there is any PDI warehouse sale or anyone works in PDI>>>??? need to get a shirt will upload the pic soon thanks
  11. Eye catcher!!

anyone wants to join a advertising campaign...all u haf to do is stick a advertistment either ur b or front mirror for a month and u will get rm10 somehting like direct selling except tis has no membership or registration fees.. its totaly free for more info u can email me or pm me
  12. Woofer For Sale!!

im selling a AV quart woofer 15inch double magnet sounds really good..bought bout 1 year plus but never installed in the car as too space comsuming... i would like to sell it off at rm 500 but price can nego...reasonable plz
  13. Momo gear knob

MOMO MODULE SHIFT GEAR KNOB Made In Italy Normal Price: Rm325 promo price : rm 120nego Start Bid: Rm1 Product Description: AUTHENTIC MOMO MODULE RACING GEAR SHIFT KNOB Ultimate performance look and feel Comes complete with fittings Easy Installation Universal Fitting...
  14. TEXON 8000K BLUE WHITE XENON HID BULBS H4 Direct Import From US Best Quality

TEXON 8000K BLUE WHITE XENON HID BULBS H4 Direct Import From US Best Quality High quality XENON gas charged HID lamp These Xenon Bulbs direct fit with the same OEM specs as your existing halogen bulbs only a higher wattage output for even brighter light than the standard wattage bulbs...
  15. [WTB] HandPhoNE WanTed!!

anyone wanna sell his or her handphone?? erm i wud prefer a 2.0 megapixel camera phone wif memory card..!! anyone interested in selling their phone first or 2nd hand under rm 1000 plz pm Me..thanks
  16. Car Stolen!!!

The most crappiest thing happened to me tis morning i woke up to find my car missing!! Ppl plz look out fer me a toyota Hilux gold colour wif the number plate WNK 5328!! OMG damm sad ler....my wallet was inside too..crap all the FuSs!!i wonder how they do it...i parked inside my house...
  17. Handphone WAnTeD!!!

anyone got any 2nd hand hp to sell my budget is around rm 700 any nice offers plz post here...phone got ROMPak!! aish sad case..anyway plz offer me a good price..haha thanks
  18. StickER WanTed!!

erm i need a sticker fer my Hilux coz sum idiot banged my car and i repainted the door and im short of a sticker original toyota sticker rm 410...wow nuts anyone got extra or knows where to get a single sticker..?
  19. Hilux??

erm i was wondering wat mods can u do to a Hilux? without looking like an ah Bengs car!! Any hilux drivers here?
  20. External TV card !!

Looking fer a tv card?? i got a Open Box condition tv card fer sale...used to test only... perfect condition....for those who wants to watch tv on their Com...... can record!! dun miss Champions league anymore aah.... erm Rm 160 ...(nego) tell me ur best price.... Serious buyer oni..

India has suddenly boomed in Formula One value having little more than viewership just a few years ago. Currently, the nation can lay claim to its own Formula One team in Force India and two drivers in the form of Narain Karthikeyan and Karun Chandhok.

The natural thing to do after that would be to host its own race, which will be so later this year once the Buddh International Circuit is up and running...