1. I

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! Hello guys.. long time no see :) :biggrin:
  2. I

integra Headcounts!!

Hey boss, sure got next round one, probably leave earlier for convoy :_:
  3. I

integra Headcounts!!

Dear all, Thanks you all and Bravo to all at our last Integra gathering. Special shout-out to Speed Youth Racing team to join the fun. Special shout-out to friends & family to join the fun. It was a great outting made possible by all of you! Rain or shine. Sorry didn't take much pictures this...
  4. I

integra Headcounts!!

MAJOR Integra Gathering DATE: 17th SEPT, 2006 DAY: SUNDAY TIME : 3PM afternoon LOC: Aman Suria, Damansara Agenda: - Picnic tepi jalan.. (bring your own cigarette :retarded: ) - Mini rave party.. (bring your own party hat) - Contest: 100m drag lumba lari :shcokedcamo: - 1st Prize: Radio Starzzq...
  5. I

integra Headcounts!!

come also lar.. kite picnic!!
  6. I

integra Headcounts!!

ermnn? got RED DC2 here? Mattdc2 ke nie? coming not?
  7. I

integra Headcounts!!

I sure call them one.. haha.. Mr. Foo number is what ar? can sms to me ar?
  8. I

integra Headcounts!!

eddyann - dun like that ler... my ride also not ready... it'll never be ready.. always sure got something not ready one... just come. My engine also pinging at the moment cos ignition timing needs major tuneup but I still drive slow slow and come lar.. despite that, I'm still organising this...
  9. I

integra Headcounts!!

ekekeke.... cannot!! :tongwink:
  10. I

integra Headcounts!!

MAJOR Integra Gathering DATE: 17th SEPT, 2006 DAY: SUNDAY TIME : 3PM afternoon LOC: Aman Suria, Damansara Agenda: - Picnic tepi jalan.. (bring your own cigarette :retarded: ) - Mini rave party.. (bring your own party hat) - Contest: 100m drag lumba lari :shcokedcamo: - 1st Prize: Radio Starz...
  11. I

integra Headcounts!!

dude... you sounded like wanna take over the world... hehe... I try my best okie..
  12. I

integra Headcounts!!

Dude, All integra people lar... you'd be surprise to know there are so many tegs out there. These are people I meet at random places. I thick face go forward and friend friend then get contact. All also want to do gathering but dunno where to cari other integras. Well... someone has to do it...
  13. I

integra Headcounts!!

MAJOR Integra Gathering DATE: 17th SEPT, 2006 DAY: SUNDAY TIME : 3PM afternoon LOC: Aman Suria, Damansara Agenda: - Picnic tepi jalan.. (bring your own cigarette :retarded: ) - Mini rave party.. (bring your own party hat) - Contest: 100m drag lumba lari :shcokedcamo: - 1st Prize...
  14. I

integra Headcounts!!

Yeah dude! Adrian Mania, Skidall - We meet up in Aman Suria for the first hour. Come Come!! Everyone come!! Jangan tak come!! ekeke.. Family, friends, everyone. drive other cars also can, but dun feel left out lar... cos... everyone will be "integra this, integra that"... but all friendly...
  15. I

integra Headcounts!!

Integra Gathering on for sure. SUNDAY 17th SEPT, 3PM afternoon LOC: Aman Suria Please state Name/Nick name those from forum: - itrDC2 / +60163233171 (another group not frm forum) - Anchor / (SMS your number to me please) - Kiat / will sms my number to u - Danny / 012-3060660 - - -
  16. I

integra Headcounts!!

You guys always meet up in Sunways right? I'll bring the whole gang to meet up with you guys in Sunway first at 3pm. Lepak for 1 hour (SHARP) no more no less. Then we MAJOR convoy to some place big for photo session. Lots of places depending on demand and what people wants.. cool? :D
  17. I

integra Headcounts!!

Yes Boss, as promised before. It shall be done! :cyclops: hehe..
  18. I

integra Headcounts!!

Sorry guys, didn't have chance to login ZTH so often. Trying to get forummers and non forummers together. Integra Gathering on for sure. SUNDAY 17th SEPT, 3PM afternoon Please state Name/Nick name those from forum: - itrDC2 / +60163233171 (another group not frm forum) - Anchor / (SMS your...
  19. I

integra Headcounts!!

No probs Adrian, sure hope you'll be coming though. What happen to the rest? :cyclops:
  20. I

integra Headcounts!!

Sorry guys, didn't have chance to login ZTH so often. Trying to get forummers and non forummers together. Integra Gathering on for sure. SUNDAY 17th SEPT, 3PM afternoon Please state Name/Nick name those from forum: - itrDC2 / +60163233171 - - - -

Scuderia Ferrari’s Formula One driver Felipe Massa greeted Shell V-Power customers today at a Shell filling station in Sepang, Malaysia.

<!--more-->To coincide with the 2012 Malaysian Formula One Grand Prix, lucky Shell V-Power customers were in a for a treat when stopping at their local Shell filling station this morning to refuel their cars. Massa turned pump attendant when...