1. sub7

Help!! E7 AYC system

Yes, they have different product code for Evo8MR but not mine. My Cusco LSD only fit Evo6TME and Evo7 only. It will work better than AYC, for autocross, track, etc..
  2. sub7

Help!! E7 AYC system

Yes, once you replaced AYC to LSD all 3 warning light remain on. But deep in your heart you know it's alright cause you had change electronic to mechanical LSD. Those lights is just indicator that you shouldn't worry. If yours is E7 (not GTA), it's already mechanical LSD so you dont have to...
  3. sub7

Help!! E7 AYC system

Bought new from ST Wangan for RM4.5k. I change mine to Evo7RS rear diff so Cusco LSD still up for sale if you want. If you can find Evo7RS rear diff (rare stuff), you can try. Cusco LSD is 1/1.5/2 way adjustable. Check it here Performance is definitely better than AYC, both on track and...
  4. sub7

Help!! E7 AYC system

Same thing happen to me twice and changed the fuel pump twice also (cost me damn $$). At the end I change to Cusco LSD. E7 AYC is total failure!
  5. sub7

WTS: HKS 280 Cam with valve spring

Items old
  6. sub7

Evo Specialist Garage

For complicated and tricky evo problem, this mech I know never let me down. He's been with Mitsu car variance very long, he's up to my expectation. His name is ah Wah near balakong there. :)
  7. sub7

WTS: Mitsu Evo7 GTA

Sorry bro, no... I'm not a car dealer.
  8. sub7

I can help you submit the doc to bank, you have to secure the booking first.
  9. sub7

WTS: Mitsu Evolution VII

Sorry, please call me and come to view the car if you are serious buyer.
  10. sub7

Price revised. For those asking for loan, here's the quote I get from runner. 5 years interest: 4% -------------------- Loan amount: RM80,000 Downpayment: RM30,000 Monthly installment: RM1600 Loan amount: RM100,000 (depend on individual income) Downpayment: RM10,000 Monthly installment...
  11. sub7

WTS: HKS 280 Cam with valve spring

Item reserved until 13 Feb 2010.
  12. sub7

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Defi set for sale (sold) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/323959-wts-defi-set-for-sale.html Garrett GT3076r turbokit for sale. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/323960-wts-garrett-gt3076r-turbokit.html HKS 280 Cam with valvespring for...
  13. WTS: HKS 280 Cam with valve spring

Item sold... closed.
  14. sub7

No, does it matter?
  15. sub7

Got stuff like HKS I/C, 272 cams, 800cc injector, BBK, 18" rim, etc... call for viewing and price can nego.
  16. sub7

Upgrade. :)
  17. sub7

Not much of stuff (in term of performance).. price is around there. Please call to nego.
  18. sub7

Please call for viewing, thanks.
  19. sub7

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Another Evo7 GTA for sale. Here's the link. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/323676-wts-mitsu-evo7-gta.html
  20. WTS: Mitsu Evo7 GTA

For sale, Mitsubishi Evolution 7 GTA. Price is nego. Please contact Ryan for viewing @ 0162667365.

<_< when my kancil get pick-up sure got sound jijiji.... come out from the dashboard, time to stop the car also... where can i fix it? i dunno where the screw located, not the 1 in the surface of dashboard, any others inside??? :(