1. R

[WTS] Searching for Brand New, Second Hand, Unregistered or Recon car

Make: Mercedes Benz c250 7g tronic pre registered or brand new Model: C250 cgi avantgarde Transmission: auto Year: 2012 Budget Price:260k Down payment:I trade in my car and see how much I have to add Color: white Spec: avantgarde Any other additional information’s: best price for my car...
  2. R

Export unit going really cheap

I need a mercedes c270 CDI or a C230k V6 must be after 2006 ,model - face lifted. Please inform me the best price u can give me and no need registration. need price with proper documentation to declare as parts and whithout documentation. cash buyer here so if price is right bro i will grab it...
  3. R

IPOH TT

Guys planning any TT in ipoh do call me ok... I'm based in ipoh. Driving standard car only la.. But interested to find kaki for car talk and touring around the country..
  4. R

htc touch pro - bid start 21/3/09 to 24/3/09

Bro what happen?? i won. Lets deal... DOnt back off.... Common man...
  5. R

For Sale : Proton Wira SE and Satria Gti

please pm me ur email add for me 2 send the pics.
  6. WTS - Proton Wira/ Satria Gti & Wira Special Edition.

Item(s): Proton Wira Year 2001 Automatic Package includes: Full car, nice paint, very good condition, 1 owner, low milage. Price: RM21,000 Warranty: none Dealing method: COD and view and c the car Location of seller: Subang Jaya, Putra Heights Contact method/details...
  7. R

Mercedes Benz 123 Model

gathering in kl la bro...
  8. R

Mercedes Benz 123 Model

guyz whats up??? i did up my w123 240D. been wanting for a gathering anytime soon.. lets make some plans guys....come on show off ur cars.... :)
  9. For Sale : Soundstream VGA 1600.2 Van Gogh 1600W Amp 2-Channel

Soundstream VGA 1600.2 Van Gogh 1600W Amp 2-Channel / Trident Amplifier Protection my brother bought it for RM 4000 a year ago and installed it but now he is gone to india to study so i'm selling his car and i'm selling all the stuff so anybody wants this AMP its only for RM2000 neg...
  10. R

Mercedes Benz 123 Model

merc seats estimated price around below 1.1k la. can any1 help me find. i will call the guy and ask him but others please help me find. thanks guys. owe u 1..
  11. R

Mercedes Benz 123 Model

any1 got merc w123 leather seats guys any1 know how 2 get w123 leather seats i wan front and back also cheap la..and black colour. dashboard also wanted. please help. can get mail me or call me please. proud owner of merc w123 240D e-mail : [email protected] number : 0195793696...
  12. R

MOHAWK Audio Stuff For Sale! Brand New + 1yr Warranty!

give me a price for a set of mohawk 2 pieces good 12inch woofer with an mohawk amp that can support both of that. Urgent buyer. SMS me please number is 0165659151 and component set. best price also. thanks :)

Hi, Guys,
Need advice from sifu,
Recently my 96 Accord SV4 had wiper problem. when I switch on the intermittent stage, the wiper swept non stop. As for the slow and fast speed , it works okay.
Sometimes when I switched on the wiper at intermittent it swept for a while and stopped. At times it swept non stop. I have to pull my car at the road side and off the engine and start again. Sometimes it can be off and at times it will repeat sweeping non stop.
I've tried to replace the wiper...