1. D

BRclutch customize ur racing clutch at realy affortable price.....

brian, pls quote for me i want to replace to new clutch for my st171 corona 9" with 3sgte. semi-racing/anything that durable. tq . include shipping to seremban
  2. D

corona st171 with 3sgte from st185 - shocks question

Ohh well in that case..need to find other abs
  3. corona st171 with 3sgte from st185 - shocks question

hello, im currently drive a corona st171 3sgte (st185) , i want to change to adjustable absorber. i saw this ad in mudah selling st202 tein adjustable, and was wondering whether it can be fit to my car? because i believe st202 have mcpherson and superstrut type, and i can't differentiate...
  4. D

[WTS] Yellow Speed Racing Coilover Kit & Big Brake Kit

hello pls pm me the price for adjustable shock kits for my corona st171 3sgte(st185) . tq
  5. D

D2 Racing Suspension Coilover Kits

hello pls pm me the price for adjustable shock kits for my corona st171 3sgte(st185) . tq
  6. D

Hks fcd fuel cut defencer is for eliminate boost cut

what type- std/k/h? want to use for my st185 3sgte
  7. D

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bro, corona 3sfe 2.0cc converted ke enjin 3sgte 2.0cc juga. pls quote untuk lepas puspakom sahaja. surat kawal selia saya buat sendiri.
  8. D

Toyota Celica Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

hai tom,interested wit st202 ttein ss adjustable.pm the price bro.tnx
  9. D

Personal Loan

bro, PM me the payment plan
  10. D

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bro, corona 3sfe 2.0 convert to 3sgte 2.0 jgak. pm price utk tukar nama pemilik n endorse enjin. murah sket bro..
  11. D

Toyota Celica Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

1. celica bonet with scoop rm350 2. celica fender left+right rm350 3a. celica bumper with lights rm400 3b. celica pop-up head lamp rm400 pics at http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/356832-st185-bodypart.html#post4541633
  12. D

Auto finance/loan processing service

how much can loan this car http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/338313-proton-waja-mivec.html
  13. D

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

Hello,interested with these cars: Toyota Caldina GT4 turbo, 04/08 rm45k (cash) Honda Accord 2.4 ivtec 2007 facelift color lite gold rm25k (cash) BMW 325 e46 2001 color black , rm32k (cash) Mitsubishi Lancer GT2.0 2008, color silver rm45k (cash) Toyota Celica register 05 full bodykit...
  14. D

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

hello bro do u hv rx7 or rx8? pls state here,PM or mail to [email protected] the price. tnx
  15. D

15" PCD 100 Gramlight For Sale

pm me the price bro
  16. D

olskool datsun ca18det

huhu..brp budget? bumP!
  17. D

olskool datsun ca18det

bump!
  18. D

olskool datsun ca18det

19. D

olskool datsun ca18det

of course leh nego lagi.. drift i dun know,but last time there's a video of this car doing donut..but forgot the search string to use. anyway,anybody interested PM me or sms the number okay bumP!

Hello people,

I'm driving a 1.6M Hyundai getz. I have a problem.. The stock clutch slips like crazy when changing gear @ high rpm e.g. 5k and above.

Hyundai parts are hard to find, and importing a clutch kit from aussia/korea will cost ard RM1K ++

Is there any way to modify stock clutch to make it engage more agressively?

btw i stay in singapore but frequents in jb.. would like to know if ani places provides such service. Thanks guys~