1. C

RCA Track Day 23/7/10 1230 - 1530

are the modules, ie 1: Skid Control & 2: Basic Drifting, applicable to FWD cars? me personally keen on modules 3. and 4. so it will be RM380 + Rm110 for each module ?
  2. C

ZTH Decade Bash - Alternative Events : ZTH AutoSalon

Oooo, thanks. u put two thing in one sentence very easy to misunderstood ma.. An internary of the day event would be helpful, morning session is HPC whack for fun right. noon session baru time attack on track... other activities schedule apa maciam orangie, taiko?
  3. C

ZTH Decade Bash - Alternative Events : ZTH AutoSalon

Hi Bryan, I am interested in the off track time attack, what is the fee, RM50? I know the on track thingy is org by HPC, fee Rm280 or something like data 100 cars on track - time attacking and 100 cars off track - attacking your every senses! thanks Ken
  4. C

[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

we have a convoy this Sunday, welcome to join. http://www.facebook.com/canken?v=app_2344061033&ref=name#/event.php?eid=183948966743&index=1
  5. C

13 Dec 2009, track day pics

yes, tat's my car, my skill still very lousy, kena tapau by many cars also...
  6. C

last of the collection... tat's all folks, soli if yr car not in here timing not ngam with photographer kua...
  7. C

axxell, sori pic not taken.. one more view of Godzilla, wat a beauty
  8. C

tat was the only balck neo in the collection soli ya.. ---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 PM ---------- my car in the middle silent killer Golf GTi tapaued many cars on the track
  9. C

this car? ---------- Post added at 02:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:38 PM ---------- ---------- Post added at 02:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------
  10. C

wat car or color u driving? i check see got or not. dawg, i dun hv blog. will post balance pics when free.
  11. C

wat car and color ? still got some pics not posted up yet. TW Loh, sorry no pics of yr LMST.
  12. C

sorry dont hv pic of this car.
  13. 13 Dec 2009, track day pics

photographer: Sean Lee. i tlg post aje. i was driving the blue Putra NA. got kena tapau , and tapau some cars...:biggrin: ---------- Post added at 09:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ---------- this CRX paintwork looks...
  14. C

27 sept 2009 sepang track day

Sepang Circuit Track Days | Sepang Circuit 2 to 5pm official link above.
  15. C

23rd August 2009 Track Day!!

jdm_supplies can u PM me who the driver in the video is? thanks :adore:
  16. C

23rd August 2009 Track Day!!

one of this kelisas spin in front of me, lucky quite a distance, phew :smokin:
  17. C

Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

so when is the race ah? i wanna watch..

Chengdu (China), 16 September 2007 – The PETRONAS Syntium Team’s charge in the 2007 Asian Touring Car Series continued this weekend at the brand new Chengdu International Circuit in China. The round proved to be a triumphant one with Fariqe Hairuman dominating the proceedings at the recently completed circuit in China with wins in both races.

Having recovered from the mechanical issues...