1. perdana empty door

wts proton perdana empty door. empty door complete with glass. rm100 each. door available : front left, front right, left right ---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ---------- can't upload pic
  2. Perdana 4g63 amg

hi all, want to sell my beloved car. to fund new mpv. old oledi. here some details: body: black . need to do body work. can spray. color not handsome, engine: mitsubishi galant AMG auto. ori AMG. gearbox also amg. adjustable cam pulley. gates timing belt. aluminum radiator. air cond...
  3. 4g63 alternator

4g63 alternator for perdana. 90amp. loc kajang 016-6186828 rm70nett
  4. some item to clear

6)air flow (maf) perdana ........rm100-rm60 7)twintip exhaust .....rm120 (free dummy twintip)->rm100 8)perdana extractor rm50-SOLD 9)gearbox rvr 4wd..lock to 2wd..rm500.."auto"(gearbox only.witout converter n mounting)-can swap with full alluminium radiator for evo...price drop. ---->rm300 nett...
  5. need some help to install rvr auto gearbox on perdana sei engine

allo bro n sifu's. need some help to install rvr auto gearbox on perdana sei engine. just buy this gearbox & want to install on my sei engine. is this gearbox can plug n play to sei engine or need some modi. my mech said need to modify the mounting. need to weld. and the computer box can...
  6. wanted-mesin rumput tolak.

need mesin rumput tolak. dont want gantung one. have already. must be in good condition. cheaper then shop price. halal one. dont want stolen item
  7. Mini Bike For Sale-rm550

want to sell used mini bike at rm550 only at good condition. kaler kene touch-up la. if interested can contact me at 016-6186828. self collect at kajang. picture tadak
  8. racing bike for sale (collector item)

tz250 3LC for sale this is racing bike for year1990 very rare model only one in this country this is the spec cassette type gear box- you do not need to over haul your engine to change gearbox ratio. dry clutch racing sport rims racing block racing straight rear exaust racing...

guys, i just install a 40mm thai HKS wastegate to my b8 engine...now i have problems with the boost...it reaches untill 1.5bar to 1.6bar.this number worries me, affraid it will effect the engine and other...

i need some help here to overcome this problem...buying an original one is one sollution...but if i stick to then current one...how meh?...please help :sad_smile: