1. waikiki

Satria 1.6 handbrake and brake

How is the condition of your rear brakepads ?
  2. waikiki

How much boost can b8 bpt/bpd stand before explode?

Hi Pencalat and Rajie, Thanks for your advice as im still a noobie in regards to Mazda knowledge.
  3. waikiki

How much boost can b8 bpt/bpd stand before explode?

HEy all.. Would like to know wat is the cheapest way to remove boost and speed cut for a B6T ? CHeers to all..
  4. waikiki

Looking for Astro Decoder

I got decoder and dish. No remote and power cable Used item , Good Condition. Price RM100 only As i seldom come online, kindly call or sms me at 012-9330373 Cheers
  5. Phillips Astro Decoder

Hey all , Im planning to sell my spare astro decoder (Unit only) .No remote and power cable . Comes together with dish Picture attach is the real item. I tested for 1 day and no problem with it. Reason for sale : Need Cash . Kindly do not hesitate to call/sms me at 012-9330373 Location ...
  6. waikiki

used tyre for sale... taiko is back!

I sure can remember a good genuine seller.. :) i already sms u my number..
  7. waikiki

used tyre for sale... taiko is back!

Welcome back Taiko.. Did u get my sms ?
  8. waikiki

Proton Saga / Iswara

Lama tak masuk sini.. Hey Joe.. howz your monster coming along ? I also heard some ppl open performance parts shop as well.. I wonder got Special Buku 555 for Saga Fans anot ? hahahaha
  9. waikiki

MME 2008 Update

Congratulations to Leona and her Team .. Thumbs upfor GIrl Power!
  10. waikiki

Michelin new tire: Selling cheap (last offer)

205/45/16 2 piece , would like to know your cheap price. THanks
  11. Job Vacancy

Job Description : Holiday Counselor Benefits : Basic Pay + Commission + Incentive + Oversea Trips + Medical + EPF & Socso We are looking for dynamic personality , willing to travel (allowance provided) Applicants should be Malaysian citizens or hold relevant residence status. Full-Time...
  12. How to Replace MyVi Fog Lamp Bulb

HI to all DIY kaki .. Need more info on how to change the bulb in the foglamp of the MyVi Would need your word on wisdom on this.. If anyone could include a picture of the work to be done, Thanks in advance..
  13. waikiki

Mini Refrigerator for sale... (Cheap!!)

hey bro.. how mini is this ?? Does it look like those mini bar fridge ?
  14. waikiki

323F B6T for SALE!

hi bro... do sent me the pics as well.. to [email protected] Thanks.. Your location ?
  15. waikiki

HWL coilovers for saga iswara

wats the best price ?? got xmas promotion anot ? hehehehe (kidding)
  16. waikiki

Bargain Car For Sale

Xmas Price Drop 2.5k .. take all..
  17. waikiki

4pot mazda callipers for sale $250neg

item still available.. ? would it be plug and play for mazda BF ? cheers
  18. waikiki

Bargain Car For Sale

negotiable ...
  19. waikiki

Bargain Car For Sale

Up .. up... view to appreciate a bargain car..
  20. waikiki

Bargain Car For Sale

No rust on doors.. can view to appreciate.. MInor change/repair ( door handle,window winder) as these items are made from plastic so throughout the years its best to change em.. Car has been to a paint job 2 years ago.. so very minimal rust.. Aircond still working but its best to...

me just change my EF engine to JB engine and current faced a huge headache that that engine can ramp till 10k also no cut...

anything to make to cut it?:smokin: no cut rpm for me is very good but when my wife use.. die... ramp till masuk longkang....