1. T

-WTS- EVO 8 Complete Engine NEW

i'm not quite sure about that bro.. maybe can ask around other Evo owners. My fren says it will work with 6.5 wirings.
  2. T

-WTS- EVO 8 Complete Engine NEW

update! Turbo got interested parties already... here are some pics of it. Asking for RM12k nego! nego! nego!
  3. T

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

EVO 8 complete engine NEW! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/337519-wts-evo-8-complete-engine-new.html
  4. -WTS- EVO 8 Complete Engine NEW

helping a friend sell this off. His car sold already. this is his spare engine. Complete engine EVO 8 Engine flywheel alternator ignition coil fuel rail injector it's complete engine ler. turbo also got all new! no wiring jer. ;) call/sms 013 668 2185 (bob) offer your price. item is...
  5. T

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

lancer GT tyres.. NEW! Yokohama A10a http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/336586-wts-new-tyre-for-lancer-gt-yokohama-a10a.html#post4295974
  6. -WTS- NEW tyre for LANCER GT (Yokohama A10a)

-WTS- NEW tyre for LANCER GT (Yokohama Advan A10a) My friend got a set of tyres for sale. IT'S BRAND NEW. Original Lancer GT tyres. YOKOHAMA A10a 215/45/18 Manufactured date : 2 piece = week 01 year 10 1 piece = week 38 year 09 1 piece = week 02 year 10 Asking RM500 EACH, got 4 pieces...
  7. T

Subaru Ver8 Parts (body and engine)

Updates... some parts sold!
  8. T

UPDATE VF36 turbo sold! Added items. MOMO RAce with Subaru bosskit STi version 8 meter cluster
  9. T

UGPM bro. easier and faster if u sms me. ;)
  10. Version 8 bodyparts/engine parts

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/244925-subaru-ver8-parts-body-and-engine.html#post3134226 sms me 017 6677099
  11. T

Subaru Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Subaru Version 8 BODYPARTS AND ENGINE PARTS! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/244925-subaru-ver8-parts-body-and-engine.html#post3134226 SMS ME IF U NEED ANYTHING. 0176677099
  12. Subaru Ver8 Parts (body and engine)

Hi all i got the following items for sale. if you need any, let me know. Subaru Version 8 :- Dashboard STi center console/handbrake Handbrake with cables STi Type C Roof with air vent SOLD STi Roof Rear windscreen (got 2 units) Complete REAR cut (body) for version 8 Rear hood Rear hood...
  13. T

Subaru Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

HDi performance intercooler kits! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/243381-hdi-performance-intercooler-kit-for-subaru.html
  14. HDi Performance intercooler kit for Subaru!

Hi all, I have these items for sale and it's available for Ver4 to 6, also for ver7 8 and 9! The leading HDi front mount intercooler has set the standard for all front mount intercooler systems in performance. The ultra high flow and efficiency cooling design set a new level of performance...
  15. HDi Performance intercooler kit for Subaru!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/243381-hdi-performance-intercooler-kit-for-subaru.html
  16. T

Unprofessionalism At Motor Image (MI)

AE very near to my place in Batu 3 / Glenmarie Shah Alam. btw.. i got some version 8 stuffs for sale. rear windscreen, front and rear lights, steering rack.. etc. even got engines! ehehe.. call/sms me at 017 6677099. Doridori Autoparts. :) btw, got a set of titanium exhaust for Ver8. offer...

A few months back, a red McLaren went under the hammer for $10.5 million. Impressive, considering that back in 2013, a silver 1997 model sold for $8 million. Unlike regular cars, the McLaren F1 appreciates in value. If you were to look back in 2006, a yellow McLaren F1 was sold for a mere $1.7 million. So it is no surprise, that we expect this particular one to sell for no less than $11 million.

So, what we...