1. tornado5807

DIY on cars?? post in your Q?

Hi bro...! Want to ask about VTEC lamp...? FYI... my car Accord SV4 95 H22a siR..! TQ
  2. tornado5807

indonesia muscle 350

Superbbbb...!!!!
  3. tornado5807

Bangi@Kajang people beware!!

Thanks bro for that info..! ---------- Post added at 10:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:01 PM ---------- Thanks for that info..! I'm also from kajang..! ---------- Post added at 10:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:51 PM ---------- Test....................................
  4. tornado5807

mods on Accord CF4

i'm also want to menyemak here...!:biggrin: ---------- Post added at 10:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:25 PM ---------- I'm also want to menyemak here..!
  5. tornado5807

mods on Accord CF4

aiyakk... !! :banghead::banghead:
  6. tornado5807

Warning: English only. Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati Area?

Siappppppppp.....
  7. tornado5807

halfcut & anythings want to help

Bro... Want to convert my auto to manual... My ride Accord 95 H22a auto..!! can u pm me how much ( total ) and your address.... Thanks..
  8. tornado5807

JANNAH exterior and body store,lots lots of stuff for lots of car

Where i wnt to collect the item!!! Please Pm me.!!!
  9. tornado5807

aduilar....

Tu belum jumpa aku lagi tu..!!! Kalu tidak ..dgn aku2 kena cekup..!!!
  10. tornado5807

SV4 D4 light dun lite

Your problem can be answered there..!!! Come2 ....!!!
  11. tornado5807

Calling All SM4/CB-Series Accordians!

Sambar that CF4 kahwin la..!! off coz worth it..!!!
  12. tornado5807

Head Lamp

Do u have accord SV4 projector headlamp ??
  13. tornado5807

mods on Accord CF4

Really aaa FOB..!!! uiisss Dreams come true..!! muahhhhhhhhhhhh
  14. tornado5807

Nothern Accord

FOB -- Poison Ivy..!! Kekekekkekeekke!!
  15. tornado5807

help...my sv4's FC is very high.

450km something ....!!!
  16. tornado5807

93' Honda Accord worth to Mod?

Goooooodddd poising!!.....kekekkekekek Don't sell it bro. Just joint our club..! HAVOC..! it's changes your mine ..!! There lots Sm4rian there ...!!
  17. tornado5807

help...my sv4's FC is very high.

Try AFC NEO .. that do a trick .....!! Mine SV4 Converted to H22a ... Mine RM95 full tank ( I think ) .. can reach to Kuala Terengganu .. !and boleh pusing2.. town lagi..! so my h22a is safer than my old stock engine...! Do talk about city drive..of coz maa auto ..the feul drunkers..!!!
  18. tornado5807

mods on Accord CF4

That taiko FOB adding 1 more hp...!!! coz .. converting bodykit eouro RRUuuuu !!!! :burnout: :biggrin:
  19. tornado5807

Nothern Accord

ooo ada projek besaq aaaaaa

Hey guys..
i'd like to ask how come my car max out around 150+ km/h only..
while other ppl can go 170+
my car seems to be reving high but the speed doesnt increase...
my friend told me need to remove something then only can max out the speed..
he said proton put it in so that u cannot go fast...
issit the plastic thing that when u press on the accelerator below that..?
or issit something inside the engine that needs to be removed?