1. BMW 320i E90 2007

Selling behalf my colleague customer, 18 inch sport rims M Bodykits Further information please contact Mr. Hock Lee at 012-477 5276 TQ
  2. V

Yellow Civic EG6 stolen at Sungai Petani Kedah

Do got this report from my talkie, but didnt notice it...
  3. V

Random Exotics Pics 2

I heard there is in Langkawi.... Don't know still exist...
  4. V

Please beware dark blue 735/740i with no. Plate jku9229!!!

sorry... dun have.... i got de info frm crsm network n frens.... it should be a E66
  5. Please beware dark blue 735/740i with no. Plate jku9229!!!

A BMW 735/740I in dark blue with no. plate JKU9229 had just hijacked at Sungai Petani, Kedah around 2pm today. All ZTH please help to notice this car. If found please contact local police or 012-5644425 (Thai)... TQ.... my no. 017-4836933
  6. V

Random Exotics Pics

spotted a black Lambo Murcie at near sg dua toll, penang... it jz out de toll and toward penang i guess
  7. V

Random Car Pics Part 2

wow.... nice... wat event happen thr? is these K plates frm kedah ppl?
  8. V

Skyline Spotted!

spotted an white R34 GTT blasted away at sg dua toll toward north... around 7 something
  9. V

Pls Notice A Grey Colour Perodua Keliasa with No. Plate KBU1570!!!

thx guys... i shuld apologize to misleading u guy tat this gal being kidnap or captured as i heard... actually she went missing with someone else with rental car... so not sure is a capture case or runaway and today this car, KBU1570 was founded in Sg Petani but this gal remaining unknown...
  10. V

Sorry guy... we dun have the detail n photo.. we are adviced to notice the car n stop it since family of the victim been lodged police report... hopefully 2moro paper shown she was found.. 5115, i thk i mislead u guys... tat gal was captured but not kidnapped since thr is no call of theft...
  11. V

Update!!! This car las seen today around 6pm at Sg Petani, Kedah... and might went to north-south highway d... Victim parent had lodged police report since been over 24hrs... the car was rented one
  12. V

thanks... sorry... i dun have... i jz got this information from voluntary fireteams teammate thru de PTT network.... shuld be around kedah here... hope member of ZTH at kedah will keep an eyes...
  13. Pls Notice A Grey Colour Perodua Keliasa with No. Plate KBU1570!!!

Thx.... this car was found but the victim remaining unknown... photo updated!!! Pls Notice A Grey Colour Perodua Keliasa with No. Plate KBU1570!!! A little gal has been kidnapped by this car las nite at North Kedah!! Pls immediately contact me at 0174836933 if found... Thanks!!!
  14. V

Random Exotics Pics

penang whr?
  15. V

Random Exotics Pics

nice shoot....
  16. V

Random Exotics Pics

penang company?
  17. V

Random Exotics Pics

Some pics i taken during Juru Auto GT Fest