1. S

External HDD RM50 only...

Cny Sale.....bump To Everyone....
  2. S

Ori Spring for Kancil and Kelisa

zth member.....grab now
  3. S

Urgent SALE!!... 1ST COME 1ST SERVE BASIS...

grab now......what are you waiting for.....haha
  4. S

grab now b4 too late...1 unit left only
  5. S

Cny Sale!!!!
  6. S

Cny Sale!!!!
  7. S

4G93 ECU for sale...

.....ITEM SOLD.........
  8. S

Sorry...i've Changed Long Time Ago But Dunno Why Is Still The Same....
  9. S

4G93 ECU for sale...

found another interested buyer...anyone else....grab it now
  10. S

Original Spark plug cable for Putra and GTi...(pic)

best price at 80 only....grab now
  11. S

RM100 only...grab now....what are u waiting for.....
  12. S

Original Spark plug cable for Putra and GTi...(pic)

ring any bells.....get this stuff for better performance...
  13. S

4G93 ECU for sale...

people....wake up......check this out...
  14. S

Urgent SALE!!... 1ST COME 1ST SERVE BASIS...

super low price....get it now
  15. S

anyone getting??
  16. S

is fine...nvm...

Gentlemen & Ladies (If any)...
Any advice on what lowering spring to use on my 1.6 waja without sacrificing comfort. I dont want something too hard which makes it bumpy....like on a roller coaster ride esp when i have passengers. Basically I want:
1. car lowered
2. not too stiff & bumpy ride
3. within RM300.00 (if possible)

Please mates give me help....i'm lost!