1. A

Japanese repair quake-ravaged road in just six days

Tough job create a standard, yet easy job create idiot..
  2. A

KL/ M'sia have SEG(EE100,AE101) car group/club o not?

Count me in..i frm jb here..
  3. A

Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

Bro, If I want to do the whole piping from front to back and add the muffler plus extractor that u are selling,i am in jb,any workshop friends in jb do it? How much is the estimate? gimme best price ok? I'm driving a ae111 wt BT 4age ori.. Thanks.
  4. A

WTA:BT 20V engine noise

mine BT oso same like diesel taxi sound..its 20v trademark sound.
  5. A

Rempits : Understanding them

The coffin need to feed in thier machine oso ~~ Bring it to hell ~~
  6. A

4k salary can buy what car?

just buy it ~ No car cannot live la ~~
  7. A

BikiniGal Fan Club

hot hot babe ~~
  8. A

Do you like clubbing

going wen thr is celebration ;wen thr is new spot ~~
  9. A

Nissan Skyline R33 GTS-25T Series 2 for SALE

For sell tread dull ~
  10. A

How often do you wash your car(s)

wash my car more often than i take bath !!
  11. A

Girls with tattoo

Crouching tiger behind the Sweetie ~
  12. A

HID Xenon set

6k price ~
  13. A

pioneer AVH-6550 ungent sale or exchange

Price negotiable?
  14. A

Wts: Complete Superstrut suspension for AE101 n Ae111

Any 1 recomend wat best lowering spring for AE110 !! Currently using KimEX !
  15. A

Sarawak Corners

BBQ whr??
  16. A

Malaysian Car Lover??

Use SK 2 to wash !
  17. A

Malaysian Car Lover??

Rather get ouself wet than driving out when rain !
  18. A

Girls with tattoo

Whooo ~ tat scare me ^^ just like burnin flame @ So hot 2 touch !!
  19. A

Sarawak Corners

Sharkfin ~ me too from swib! ! !
  20. A

Sarawak Corners

hello~ can i be in d looop ~

Hiyahhhh people...

I'd juz bought an used SAFC n already installed it into my kelisa...
Is there anyone know what is the best SAFC setting for my engine???

pz...