1. A

(WTS)4 pcs yokohama S-drive 205/60/15 (95% new)

Bro whats your best price and location?Thx
  2. A

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

Pls PM me for 205/65/15, any brand also can.Thx
  3. A

ATTENTION: BEWARE with FAKE item [ RF,KICKER,DLS,ALPINE,JBL,SOUNDSTREAM,MOHAWK,ETC..]

Re: ATTENTION: BEWARE with FAKE item [ RF,KICKER,DLS,ALPINE,JBL,SOUNDSTREAM,MOHAWK,ET Nowdays everything also got fake. Pissing the hell out of me. Rather pay more and get from reputable shops :mad:
  4. A

H/P Free Calls Up To RM3XX @ Rm99.00Nett

Pls PM me more info.TQ.
  5. A

alpine 9856 + CHA634 cd changer

Hi, how much if only the changer and cable.TQ
  6. A

nokia Nseries, very cheap!

N95 8GB best price pls.TQ
  7. A

Singapore scrap car for sale!!

Thread started not bothered to reply :sleep:
  8. A

my maxis number for sale!!

Supposeld number sold for the his asking price........YEAH RITE! ZTHian were NOT born yesterday lah mate.
  9. A

Singapore scrap car for sale!!

Looking for Volvo S40 2003 egg crate front grille, if you have pls PM me the price. TQ.
  10. A

[WTS] New Gen of Strobe Lights

Hi, whats your price for TMR18?
  11. A

creadit card holder

U've got PM.
  12. A

Duit Lama RM1

LOL I think they have more :driver: :driver: :driver:
  13. A

N95 8gb for sale

PM me your best price bro.TQ
  14. A

pls read..take caution (s a reminder)

I think his thread is removed already as I can't seem to find it. Good for everyone. But I'm sure he will come back soon with a new nick. Just have to beware lor!
  15. A

RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Jordan, you no more near Giant there meh? So the guy advertising I.C.E is different person? Anyway free BUMP for you.
  16. A

VIOS DAMD, Ings, C west and other toyota latest bodykit for Yaris, Camry and etc.

What's you best price for Vios front lip (model PU2037). Also pls PM me your location and if installation is included. Thanks.
  17. A

Used 2~6months I.C.E. Stuff Sell Cheap cheap...............

This is an OLD thread from April last year lah :hmmmm: :sleep:
  18. A

lots of item

Sorry just saw your PM. Thanks.
  19. A

lots of item

Would love to view the pic of your sub. Might be interested. TQ
  20. A

> [WTS] Cross Drilled Rotors/Disc, Braking Enhancement

Bro, got any 280mm disc? PCD114 x 4. If got please PM. TQ.

I was privileged to be invited to join the convoy from Sg. Buluh R&R to the Esplanade on the Penang Island. 11.11.11 is a very rare occurrence that happens once in 100 years. So the Nissan Fairlady Z guys decided to have a drive towards the beautiful island and meet up with other members of the JDM Club owners in Penang...