1. R

Hondarian Head Count - Episode II (2007)

RF_Accord / Des / SV4 cbu / Georgetown, Penang / 017-4999-007 - [email protected]
  2. R

Mod Kenari 1.0 EZ(A) 2003 Silver for Sale in KL

still available?
  3. R

Rc Car ; Tamiya Gas Powered Impreza

sms to you and got ur pic...thanx
  4. R

HPI Drifter RC For Sale

RC car still available? please email me all pics to [email protected] as I'm able to open from the link.
  5. R

Rc Car ; Tamiya Gas Powered Impreza

Please send me pic of the rc car.
  6. R

Mazda RX7 - FD3S for sale

Please share car pics, add-on specs if your car is still avail.
  7. R

Extreme Bright Strobe Lights! Brightness Satisfaction Guarenteed!

Nothing I'd like to comment about this STAR strobe light, except "DAMN SPARKLING BRIGHT" bro. Big controller is not a problem since I left it under my seat, and wire another LED ON/OFF switch near d sterling wheel.
  8. R

Help on amps!

Hi Izso, Thanks for d advice. After checking the spec., my DVC subs are 4 ohm each coil. So, actually I've already wasted my monoblock capacity (300wx1@4ohm; 600wx1@2ohm) because I wired the 2 DVC to achieve 4ohm only. Does that mean I pumped 300w to each sub? or only 150w to each sub...
  9. R

Help on amps!

Hi Sifu, If my mono block says 500watts x 1 @ 2 ohm, and I'm using 2 DVC 12" subs, does it mean I will get only 250watts for each subs?

hi all
not long ago there is a new trend that ppl make their car higher..
some is just make the butt of the car higher (very high, for a sedan)
some is make the whole car higher (like wan to go offroad)

to my supprise.. this trend seems like reaches my hometown also
yesterday go out saw so many high car

mostly r wira,
some r kancil also (with extra large wheel)

i just wan to ask all
how to raise the height of the car?
without changing absorber+spring

is there any spacer...