1. C

Install 1jz engine

Tq bro...contact workshop asap
  2. C

Install 1jz engine

thanks for reply can u guys give the contact number and also direction...im from terengganu thanks
  3. Install 1jz engine

Hello, I want to ask all sifus here the best place to install 1jz vvti manual engine into Bmw e46 car. Already lost lot of money due to nonprofessional mechanics...please help me thanks.
  4. C

A.Z Autoworks - Performance Workshop

hello I just change my bmw to 1jz engine...can i ask u this question I got problem with the cooling system and if i want to transplant back to original bmw engine how much is the cost and what is the estimated time to finish installing the engine... thanks you
  5. C

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

anyone here familiar with 1jz engine....?
  6. Problem with 1jz engine

Elo, I just install my bmw e46 original engine to 1jz 2.5 engine....today i got two problems, 1. smoke came out from the exhaust. 2. Water temperature high.....Defi reading 120 degrees....should i change the radiator fan? Hope anyone can suggest any solution, or any workshop....thanks
  7. C

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

Elo Rizal, I just change my bmw engine to 1jz 2.5 engine....can u help me with the registration?
  8. C

Kaitenaz Racing - TORCO/Q8/LUBEGARD/KAAZ

pm me the price engine oil for my myvi....fully synthetic
  9. C

Random Shot: Volkswagen Golf TSI

Nice shot!!
  10. C

Myvi SE2 Rear Bumper (Complete)

Pm me price tq
  11. C

Myvi parts for sale !!!~~

spoiler still got?
  12. C

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

Elo can u quote me price for paint myvi side skirt and back spoiler...black color
  13. C

Meguiar's car detailing home service

pm me detailing for a myvi...
  14. C

[wts] taiwan sport rim

accept trade in?
  15. C

[WTS] TOYO R888 Semi Slick Tyres

The size 215/45/17
  16. C

[WTS] TOYO R888 Semi Slick Tyres

Size 215/45/17
  17. [WTS] TOYO R888 Semi Slick Tyres

I want to letgo my 4 pieces used Toyo R888 semi slick tyres.....i buy it rm450 per pieces... This tyre proven in dry condition.....very good in cornering....thread left 70%... The pic shown my myvi with this tyre..... :biggrin:
  18. C

PASSO parts 4 JAPAN MODDERS!!!

Gemook pm aku harge untuk lampu smoke passo tu....
  19. C

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

Do u have any AMG rims for mercedes 16' or 17' ?
  20. C

15" Taiwan Pearl White Rim Rm600

i also want to trade my old rims.....this is the picture