1. Kelisa Coure 2003 for sale!!

Kelisa 'Coure' Injection -AUTO tranmission + standard engine -originally is Kelisa Limited Edition (silver + black ) -year 2003 (already finish the payment with bank) -fully modified with bodypart coure injection front n back -come with original skoop YRV -come with coure spoiler (fiber) -come...
  2. (wts) Compaq Presario

i want to sell my laptop COMPAQ PRESARIO rm1.7k this is mostly of the spec -Intel -T2050 -1.60 Ghz , 256 RAM -Duo Core -altec lancing build in speaker -build in WiFi -use since early of dis year -only for assignment/surfing reason for sale : upgrading PM me or...
  3. Selling N73 (M.E) And HTC Touch

Selling : N73 ( M.E ) A.P set rm1000 8 month of warranty HTC touch rm1900nett used only for 2 months reason for sale : upgrading... ( already feel how to use..then ok la..) PM me...
  4. House for Rent ( affordable )

House for Rent (Can be arrange for July intake) (4 rooms,2 bathroom; ) rm750 permonth ( 2+1) always being service dan half fully furnished (havin bed,cupboard,furniture etc ) House is Located in Taman Sg Ramal Indah , Sg Ramal ,KAJANG ( 2 minit from Country Heights & Sek Men Agama...
  5. [WTS] Kelisa Rare Stuff

want to sell : DAICHI side skirt (custom made for kelisa) -quality fiber -rm200 -left n right side skirt D.A.M.D Custom Bumper -fit to kelisa -rm260 -quality fiber (DAICHI made) anytin plz call me 0129362442 :shades_smile: plz bump for me..thanx :_:
  6. [Urgent Sale] IMPUL Rim 15"

selling my rim use only form 4 month tip top condition RIM only IMPUL origin rim..15x6jj,pcd 100,offset 38 rm580 nego nicely can put on kancil(already use kelisa hub),kelisa,kenari,myvi... do call me 0129362442:shades_smile: URGENT sale! URGENT sale !!! URGENT sale...
  7. (WTS) RIM imitation Enkei PRF1

Item(s) : RIM imitation Enkei PRF1 15" Package includes : rim + 60%-50% tyre Ventus K102 Price : RM900 nego :shades_smile: do call me !! rarely online.. :X-: 0129362442 :phone:
  8. Motor For Sale

125z 2003 rm3500 cash ( can be negotiate ) -standard modification -let go as soon as possible coz owner already have a car Nouvo 2002 rm2600 cash (can be negotiate ) do call me for any further information sms will not be entertain :_: series buyer plz.. 0129362442 mie
  9. [fs] Viper Alarm

wan to sell my viper alarm dat come with 3 button. MODEL : 350HV -keyless entry -ignition controlled lock -emergency panic mode -remote vallet -parking light flash -high security disarm -soft chirp...
  10. [WTS] Full Set Of COMPUTER

want to sell complete set of computer : - monitor 17' - CPU - keyboard - optical mouse - computer desk - printer (free gift ) :regular_smile: spec > -intel celeron processor -pentium 3 -564 Mhz -128 ram -network card all for rm630nett *pic and spec i'll upload as soon as possible...
  11. YAMAHA 125z

kindly want to sell on this motorcyle : -Yamaha 125z -Year 2003 -Standard Modofication -1 owner -RM 3500 nego * in good condition,if u r really interested we can meet and u can try to believe. do contact me or sms me or PM me if u r really interested 0129362442 p/s: plz bump...
  12. (wts) Nokia 2300

Nokia 2300 belongz to ny sister,changing to new hp want to sell dis nokia hp.. come with box+charger+headset+warranty card.. rm180 firm... very2 in good condition :_: can putong my jari if u say have problem.. :X-:
  13. VS150 parts to sale....

NEW PRiCe!!!! blue cover set rm80 full black body cover rm150 bearing engine rm150 grandshaft with the rod rm150 block + piston rm130 fork rm150 ( full with "batang" + front disc...
  14. 10" woofer Lightning Audio + Box

10" woofer Lightning Audio + Box i'm selling this kind of woofer,very rare can found in malaysia.. heheheheh :_: already use for 6-7 month.. condition is TIP-TOP,see to believe it!!! rm1150 (can negro till yolandaaa...hehehehe :shocked: ) Lightning Audio S3.10.4 Strike 10" 4 ohm...
  15. [WTA] market price for lightning audio woofer

i'm lookin for 10" subwoofer lightning audio dat come with box also... how much ar..? really need expert advice on this things cuz really hard to find this audio system in malaysia..... PM me ok...
  16. wan advice on KE70

hi to all seniorz, my fren really need help in modi his car..he hav the toyota corolla ke70..he really want to change the dashboard,so he ask wat other dashboard can fit into it? and what is the pcd and offset for the rim ? and where can find the standard spring for the car? and also...he wan to...
  17. LoOkinG fOr person?shop'z??

i'm looking for person or shop'z who know to make custom front n rear bumper...i wan to 'maried2' kan my bumper.. plz,,who have information..... :regular_smile:
  18. MP3 for Sale!!best condition

really in best condition...X-CENT..i'll give u all.. with the earphone(2),USB connenction cable,necklace,user manual.. for sure come with box lor.. rm400 (nego)...:regular_smile:
  19. SonyPlaystation2 for sale!!!

2nd hand playstation2 for sale and juz rmfor rm600.0 will be given with the bag+25 cd games
  20. N-Gage QD 2nd hand!!

2nd hand N-GAGE QD juz for rm450 include the the 64mb memory card..still have the warranty.. i'll give the box+earphone+charger too... :)

Hi Guys.. just wanted to ask...

ANyone has cleaned their MAF before? Any preferred methods?

I did mine with contact cleaner and I find my idling is much smoother and FC seems better.

Other guys have recommended to use Alcohol to do it...

SO any other methods?