1. xcheong

honda civic fd2-r k20a manual halfcut

Honda haters gonna hate. As usual.
  2. xcheong

The gradual death of 4G1x? "Hell no!" says fstrader

Fred I want ur signature on my 4g13 chasis.... Next to the chasis number ok mOu??
  3. xcheong

modding brembo, sifu pls help!

so how is this mod coming? can the rear successfully mod into an E3 trailing arm? and front brembo can bolt straight to evo 4 knuckle?
  4. xcheong

C-west Evo 7 Bumper for Wira/Satria/Putra

item still available call for best price
  5. BADX Loxarny 632 Zanzibar 17" VIP Rim with Good Tires

Item: BADX Loxarny 632 Zanzibar 17" VIP Rim with Good Tires Color: Diamond Chrome (ultra bling under the sun) Made in Japan. Bought this rim Brand new last time cost me Rm6000 from japan PCD: 100/114.3 Lug: 4 Hole Width: 7JJ Offset: +42 Tires: Front: 205/40/17 80% (federal)...
  6. Original HKS big Oil Cooler Kit for EVO III

Item: Original HKS Oil Cooler Kit for EVO III included: 1. aluminium air duct 2. Stainless steel braided hose with Earls AN fittings. 3. Big Oil Cooler Plug and play to any Wira/satria/putra with evo 3 engine, and of cause original evo 3 can use this oil cooler as well. Price: RM480...
  7. C-west Evo 7 Bumper for Wira/Satria/Putra

Item: C-west Evo 7 Bumper for Wira/Satria/Putra Price: RM100 Location: Puchong Contact: 012-3263673 (cheong)
  8. xcheong

Twin Pot Replacement Disc Rotor, 4 x 114.3 PCD

hi, wat modification does it require? i mean for the caliper bracket? dun really understand... hehe
  9. xcheong

Ralliart Part For Sales

hey, yap wats the price for the shift knob (red color)?
  10. Evo 2 Front Bumper with Evo 2 Front Lips

Item: Evo 2 Front bumper with original Evo 2 front lips Includes: Bumper bracket, intercooler spray nozzle, All grille. Location: Puchong Contact: Call/sms 012-3263673 (cheong)
  11. xcheong

EVO 3 Halfcut OEM Parts for Sale

its halfcut, not my car. who told u i sell my car?
  12. EVO 3 Halfcut OEM Parts for Sale

I have below Parts for sale. Interested Please PM me for best price! SMS: 012-3263673 (cheong) Call only after 8pm [Monday to friday] Location: Puchong Engine & chasis: EVO 3 Engine Kosong with custom paper RM1200 EVO 3 Gearbox RM1700 (LSD), RM1200 (Standard) EVO 3 TD05-16G Turbo...
  13. xcheong

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

every single thing from this car are bought brand new~!! and original, no china imitation products! its easier to strike lottery than finding a single scratch in this car. its just like a new car from show room. very very very very very very clean!!!!!
  14. xcheong

Ori Garrett TO4E turbo T3 Flange

Item still available
  15. xcheong

Classic Datsun 200L C130

really awesome car !!
  16. Mitsubishi GTO 4 pot Caliper with Cross drilled Disc Rotor.

Sold already. tq.
  17. xcheong

3m carbon sticker!!!

please post your phone number & location if you want to sell...
  18. xcheong

[WTS] Arc Audio Amplifiers

how to contact u?
  19. xcheong

Ori Garrett TO4E turbo T3 Flange

Item still available

I'm guessing it's safe to say that we have all seen some pretty interesting conversions and swaps. Nissan's in particular are pretty known for that, Silvia front end meet the rea of the likes of a 180SX or 200SX and suddenly you have a Sil180 or whatever, but it has to be said that they look good. Some of them anyway. But I don't think the same can be said of the Nissan family conversion in the...