1. G

Manchester united football club

Luis Saha is back... haha... attacking force of MANU.. hope he will score many goals like last time... many many goal will come for manu now...
  2. G

LIVERPOOL FC-Great Britain Greatest Club

liverpool did it again...
  3. G

Looking For Brembo Break Pad Cover!

sure is for one pair... if use larger rim then only use bigger size one... like wira can use medium size is alright.. i dunno about kakimotor there... we sell brembo brake caliper cover.. have u see the picture? how can it include brembo brake pad.. brake pad is the original pad for your car
  4. G

Subaru V-Limited Front Lip (RM380 / USD 220)

same as the pic above... straight fit into it
  5. Brake Caliper Cover (fibreglass)

http://ganplace.com/pro/b6.jpg BREMBO Custom made design available Brembo Caliper Cover RM68 BREMBO CALIPER BRAKE COVER (small, medium, big size available) visit website http://ganplace.com/pro/b1.htm for clearer view BREMBO CALIPER BRAKE COVER is the...
  6. G

Looking For Brembo Break Pad Cover!

http://ganplace.com/pro/b6.jpg BREMBO Custom made design available Brembo Caliper Cover RM68 BREMBO CALIPER BRAKE COVER (small, medium, big size available) visit website http://ganplace.com/pro/b1.htm for clearer view...
  7. G

ARSENAL FC, best club in england, the world and

haha.. knee goal...
  8. G

14-7 ghost day (story)

ya... it happen once to me too.. cant wake up... my body cant move... but i am awake
  9. G

Subaru V-Limited Front Lip (RM380 / USD 220)

click the link provided... cant show it here
  10. Honda Civic 1.7 01' Limited Duck Tail Spoiler RM 280/USD 250

http://ganplace.com/pro/hs1.jpg Honda Civic 1.7 01' Limited Duck Tail Spoiler RM280 / USD250 http://ganplace.com/pro/pronew.htm Give your car a finished, sporty look! Honda spoiler, that fits all 2001-05 Civic 4drs! The spoiler greatly improves the looks and aerodynamics of...
  11. Subaru V-Limited Front Lip (RM380 / USD 220)

Subaru V-Limited Front Lip (RM350 / USD 220) http://ganplace.com/pro/ss1.jpg Subaru V-Limited Front Lip (RM350 / USD 220) V-Limited style front bumper lips. It is made of of high quality fiber glass. Strong and durable, smooth surface. Unprimed and...
  12. G

since there is an opening of transfer.... theres is a little advertisement only.. u have to keep yourself update in manutd.com
  13. G

England Lost to Denmark.. in friendly match... wat a shame.. erricson best ever england team lost heavily, flat, trash 4-1... maybe becausse of the stupid goal keeper.. james... y go and change goal keeper after second half.. nice cross by beckham for rooney to score...
  14. G

CHELSEA FC - Malaysian Fan

gg arsenal... wtf chelsea... last minutes only goal... kelong one...... cheat cheat.... i thought it gonna be a draw.... like that also can
  15. G

nice game... 3 goal for 3 Rs.. ruud ,ronaldo, rooney.. rooney is still man of the match.. damn good assist and score
  16. G

UEFA match MANU vs dunno who..must watch... 3am... hope will get many goal in... and have a nice game to watch.. y dun they buy Owen... no body is buying.. just store them.. hehe.. hope Rooney score in this game.. yeaaaaaaa
  17. G

doing some renovation, to add thousand more seats lo.. so some place cant let us go.. like the tunnel..
  18. G

Edvin I was at MANU stadium for tour... so lucky to see edwin and manager.. taking photo shooting.. haha...
  19. G

ARSENAL FC, best club in england, the world and

haha... viera sold... gone case..arsenal... lost their team leader.... captain also chao.. matilah arsenal
  20. G

Are you a 'Banana'?

half banana ... can speak but cannot write chinese

hey, anybdy know where i can get a solder gun that use 12v dc? dun care the connector...as long as it is 12v dc will do..the connnector can mod myself..thanks