1. N

Hyundai 2011+ yf sonata

Good day guys....if anyone interested i have 2 unit of Sonata YF 2.4 Limited Edition, this one different from the 2.4 that it is standard from factory comes with 18inch sonata rims, paddle shift, premium nappa leather seats, ASD, ECM, dvd player, GPS navigator, reverse camera, and 2 monitor for...
  2. N

BMW 318i (2.0cc) Auto nice number

Bro luvmusclecar, check ur PM...!!
  3. BMW 318i (2.0cc) Auto nice number

Salam sejahtera, disini ada sebuah BMW 318i nak di let go, version 2000cc, sy punya customer amik Starex so dia nak tolak keta ni, nombor mmg cantik, kena dgn version 318i (W** 3181) harga owner bukak RM77,888.00 ,nak tgk keta boleh call saya (0173804000-Ridhuan), view kat Hyundai Jalan Ampang...
  4. Superkips ZSR Cyclone

Legendary superkips cyclone 150 (race replica) for sale, bike already resprayed apple green with sparkling black, comes with PDK racing exhaust full system & original block 1855, one of collectors item, more details : 1) Made: Kawasaki 2) Model: ZSR Super Kips Cyclone 3) Engine (cc): 148cc 4)...
  5. Modenas Dinamik 120cc 2stroke for sale

120cc 2stroke for sale, very light & powerful bike, 98kg - 12kw of power, 6-speed single cylinder, front & back disk brakes, suspension for front is telescopic & the back is monoshock, color just re-painted to Neon Blue Metallic with Metallic Black rims (original color is solid dark blue with...
  6. Veedubz Passat For Sale..!!

- Volkswagen Passat ( CBU ) Fully imported : nett price RM228,888.00 - 2.0 Turbocharged with Fuel Stratisfied Injection Engine (FSI) - 10 built in speakers & 10 airbags..!! - 5 stars for EuroNCAP crash test - Equip with ESP ( Electronic Stabilisation Control ), ABS ( Anti Lock...
  7. N

Turbocharging my 4G93P

erm guys...if 4G91 got turbo kit or not? if cheap i may consider to continue use my saga lmst, need the turbo to get lower fuel consumption actually....
  8. N

Wanted to ask :- rally car style raised rear end

might as well just buy a 4X4 trus...higher and got 4 wheel drive also... huhu...
  9. N

Car scrap in Malaysia........

.... 12k for a 38yrs old car is quite expensive..unless the car been restored nicely or modded with that price...
  10. N

Car scrap in Malaysia........

.... 12k for a 38yrs old car is quite expensive..unless the car been restored nicely or modded with that price...
  11. N

VIPSTYLE SOCIETY: Elegance Redefined

how bout this... super lowered Polo....

We’ve seen Nissan engineers testing cars at famous race tracks such as the Nurburgring and Laguna Seca but that doesn’t mean they’ve stopped using their own private circuits. It seems testing behind the doors at Nissan has become so busy that a fifth test track was required. A new circuit at Oppama, Japan, has now been opened at a cost of €16.2 million.

The Oppama course stretches four kilometers in total...