1. V

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

lol...sure it have :) or just save the bumper till u have the evo x front n rear fender haha i maywrong i noob as well :) perharps you shall do research from other guy as well huhu
  2. V

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

nop bro...2012 is only ralliart bumper :) like mine at the photo u shall order for ralliart version side skirt... the evo rear bumper shall not fit because evo rear n front bumper are wider also ...maybe you can try install wider fender n ask workshop heelp you to install... if u want to...
  3. V

Advice needed on Lancer GT

i think the evo x bumper abit wider but it still can be install by body works.. like cut n joint.. or you can goes buy ebo x fender front n rear so be perfuect fit... correct me i maybe wrong lol... honestly sometimes i think getting a evo 7,8,9 are alot better because there is no copies. now u...
  4. V

Lancer 2012 GT ECU flashing Question...

hahaha airtrek no nid tune liaw very power gilla already hahaha:rofl:
  5. V

pangyau : yaaa have to buget haha.. n ture also their road hor damn nice wan... where got like malaysia sini lobang sana lobang mau speeding also susah... damn i really wish if can buy car at burnei i can afford a evo x already if at brunei... at malaysia ppl suppose to buy evo n kena con by (G)...
  6. V

yaaaa pangyau thanks for the advice... already forward my email to daylight668 :) wait when he free he do it for me ^.^ hahaha luckly bintulu to brunei mb 4 hours lolz.... i still can goes there but i really have to planning 1st find a tunner n goes there n tune.. plus i feel abit malu laaa if i...
  7. V

already forward 2u but my messAge arr kinda stupid that i send to rpw haha
  8. V

waaaa you are sooo ... n damn u must be some expert on tunning ... did u works as tunner ? i owe u a kopi o hahhaa
  9. V

the nearest would be brunei... i just found someone do basic flash for me via email... But thanks everyone :adore: Miri har... they all goes Brunei tune i guess... Miri to brunei 1 hours... :rolleyes:
  10. V

Yea.. but i just can't drive to KK need at least 8-9hours Driving (if i drive there just only for tunning and drive back maybe they will thinking i am :stupid: unless i did some Gearbox or engine transplant...) around my area only Miri n Sibu... DewA_LavaU : Ok NOted :D does the SHH Proshop...
  11. V

my place ? at sarawak bintulu.... lol sound suck enough already rite (plus if i at KL area i will never buy that expensive cable) ? :rofl:i know dyno is needed but for me i have really no choice.... :banghead:
  12. V

of cause i donno how to tune... that why i need email tune plus my place there is no one know how to tune n this is only my options i guess :rolleyes: to get tune ... that why i choose via email tune ... i have basic intake , front takeda short ram till supercicuirt 4-2-1 till exhaust... n...
  13. Lancer 2012 GT ECU flashing Question...

Actually my choice was email tune at rpw.com.au n also WorkEvo | The Evolution of the Workplace they do provide email flash for lancers ... i already have my tactrix cable... also downloaded my stock rom wanna to send email for ECU flashing services to gain more performance... but any any...
  14. V

Lancer Sportback Ralliart. any test drive verdict/experience?

of cause bro :) we shall be appricated what we have haahaa.. was thinking u are lancer onwer as well ? that ur avatar like mivec turbo so ur evo onwer ?
  15. V

no problem but thanks for corrections i nt really gud in english only cap ayam english haha.. i just relize that 60 mph = 92kmh :)
  16. V

evo can do 0-100 in 4.8 sec :D and 100-300 is alot faster than our 2.0 Mivec anyway lancer in saloon class performace is really nice liu... :D read this :D 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer From New Cars, Used Cars, Car Reviews and Pricing - Edmunds.com n Lancer ralliart make 5.8SEC to hundred... Evo...
  17. V

yes its true google it lancer 2.4 cvt 0-100 :) less than 8sec like lancer 2.0gt able to pull 9.1sec to hundred also in cvt mod... u can check review from internet also in us they have manual version 2.0 in us too bad malaysia dun have it can pull less than 7sec try youtube u can see liaw haha
  18. V

The 4B12 is darn powerfull... it can even done 0-100 in less than 8sec STOCK with CVT... damn.... you will not regret .. :D
  19. V

Inspira, If convert body parts to Lancer GT

inspira areoback ? haahaa there anything could happen in boleh land lol. so conclutions if convert to lancer gt will cost you more even the lancer steering need rm1800 already, havent front bumper , rim with all the thing so is better to get original .. dun blame me this is my opinions .. but if...
  20. V

E10 SST in Equine

sorry to interrupt but i really love SST gear box... is there any possible to transplant to n ordinary lancer GT ? n cause how much ? :D was planning my future mod .. thanks

I've been searching for related topics previously but the search results were only those in the marketplace.. so I create a new one for discussion

Straight to the point.. is this thing works? There are a few liquid products of engine decarbonizer out there.. lots of people bought it but no review given whether it is good or not.. All I see just pictures of cars producing lot of smokes and it claimed to be the carbon and sludges (or it's just the engine decarbonizer liquid itself being...