1. lost security code for audio system

hi all, anyone can help me, how to get back the security code for my car audio system. the card with the code number was lost. my audio system not functionabel at all already because of stupid mechanic took out the battery yesterday. help me please...
  2. ilya557

[WTS]NEC Versa E680 Used Notebook

pm me your best price too
  3. ilya557

o2 XDA 2 or II for sale.

item still available? pm me your best price nd ur location
  4. ilya557

Good Year NCT 5 16"

still available? PM me your best price
  5. ilya557

Nokia 9300 Communicator For Sale!!! 90% Like New...

i booked it already, abang ilya 019-9923489
  6. ilya557

O2 Mini Xdaii Excelent Condition.99% Like New With Latest Windows Pocket Pc Software

pm me the best price too, very interested
  7. ilya557

[WTS]New Kenwood TK-3107 walkie talkie

jleecy. seriusly needed, pls pm me ur best price for one pair
  8. ilya557

[WTS] Aztech Walkie-talkie for sales,,very good condition,,,like new,,,

pm me the pic and your best price, very interested
  9. ilya557

[WTS] Auto-Dial Six Defense Zone Alarm System

Pm Me The Price.very Interested
  10. ilya557

NEW DiGi Beyond Prepaid Simpack Golden Number

guds received already, thanks. nice dealing with u. three of them sold already. please list the golden numbers to me for the next through sms....
  11. ilya557

Modenas JAGUH 175cc Year 2000 for SALE!! View Photo!

pls do not shock mrRonin, i get my jaguh from someone who got financial problem.... i know that, i bought it not at the normal price, but now, its still in good condition, i ride it to my office for more than 60 km/day , confortable and save. ....my honda accord just relax in its room...
  12. ilya557

Modenas JAGUH 175cc Year 2000 for SALE!! View Photo!

i bought RM1800, BFX7173 on december 2005
  13. ilya557

NEW DiGi Beyond Prepaid Simpack Golden Number

your phone number pls. sms / call me: 019-9923489
  14. ilya557

{WTS} Card Reader ALL in ONE

PM me your best price
  15. ilya557

WTS :16" Rim With Tyre PCD 100/114.3 (RM700) Pic Attached

is it can fit for my honda accord sv4
  16. ilya557

16" 5 spoke rim

pls PM me ur best price
  17. ilya557

PLS help ..my car is hunger for petrol...

suggestion, last month ( b4 the price of petrol increased ) i drove my honda accord 2.0 from kBharu 2 K Trengganu ( 300 km go and back ). used petrol for RM50. yesteday i installed a magnetic resonance fuel saver to my car then drove for the same place, i still used RM50 u should try any brand...
  18. ilya557

SD/DDR Ram For Sale

2 units SDRAM Apecer 64MB PC133 RM50 both nett 3 units SDRAM Apacer/Kingston/Viking 128MB PC133 RM55 perunit nett 4 units SDRAM Apecer 256MB PC133 RM95 perunit nett brand new or used ?
  19. ilya557

foglight for honda,t/y&n/s

pm me the best price of a pair of Honda Accord 96 foglight, and also front grill for it ( if available ). thankx
  20. ilya557

Fast sell : Compaq laptop P III 1G, 256mb, 20G HD

give me RM1k, my daughter need it for her final semester study in UNITEN.

Hey ZTH-ians. Im planning to change my exhaust piping system, but the thing is I dont want that Deeep loud noise like the one on a Subaru STi V8. No. I want a high pitched sound like an F1 or the LExus LFA perhaps. Can anybody out there help me?