1. B

Tacho meter (rpm)

untuk 3 piston bole ke?
  2. turbo garrett AR60 GT25 ball bearing

hi all, selling my GT25 ball bearing turbo...item now is in tong turbo...reason to sell finding bigger turbine.. price can nego a bit... no leak everything cun just open from my engine no waranty. intrested please call/sms 0123547076 sorry no picture..if you guys wandering the...
  3. B

Hks ,greddy, sard blow off for sale.

sard ufo la bukan r2d2...mana ada ufo brand new...apada
  4. B

[avs] silicon hose..cheap..

2inch SAMCO hose RM25 at jiang hang...
  5. B

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

hi guys...whos the malay guy with a black in his nick?im curious...my nick is black chaser..and im a malayy guy also..the problem is,i never sell anything in ZTH except few days ago i post a 2.0Bar ORIGINAL apexi boost meter...so my fren who were browsing this forum say my nick panas skarang..so...
  6. B

FS:Apexi SAFC Neo

hahahahaahahaha..........
  7. B

Wts Car Microphone With Siren

Still Available??
  8. B

Apexi Super ITC & Super AFC set

bro..afc best price...urgent buying here...
  9. B

Apexi Afc Neo Raya Salez

bro...iwant 5 button maa.u got or not???if u got i come anytime to pick it up man...cash n carry...019-321 8318
  10. B

FS:Apexi SAFC Neo

bro,in bukit tinggi and mines they sold new neo complete rm900 maa...be reasonable on what price u offering....can give u the number if u want...
  11. B

Cheap Mira L2s cylinder head,air cond compressor and injector

bro what is the range for the injector??im intrested to take all
  12. B

[WTS]Denso/NGK iridium,iri way 8,platinum & others famous spark plug--get in here

bro...for my L2...ngk iridium...give me best price...need to buy it hurry...my nuber is 0123418603
  13. B

turbine A/R 48 GARRETT

turbo is leak...i seen it aledi...price reduce to 250...but not confient to take....dont feel offense bro...but from my opinion...if u want to sell stuff,although it is used,plz sell a good one.....thanks...
  14. B

Mivec 240cc injector

bro...can put on kancil l2 turbo...whats the defrent between kancil l2 turbo standard injector and urss.....
  15. B

WTS : Kancil L2

yeah the car is in KL now....skang dalam bengkel bagi menjalankan satu projek rahsia...hehehe.....jason,when come to kl dont forget bring my glove compartment...... hahahaha.
  16. B

WTS : Kancil L2

The car will be mine...hahaha...
  17. B

sheepdog blow off valve

its originally from evo 4 i tink...correctme if im wrong...the sound is verry nice..actually i used it myself....i mod with washer n duit syiling and the sound turn to like ssqv sound..nice item...desmond auto selling u good price...all the best yall...
  18. B

Chargespeed carbon shift knob

serious buyer....send me picture... [email protected]
  19. B

Infinite Intercoolers Super Bargain Corner!!!.....While Stocks Last!!

bro,do u except trade-in??just asking...
  20. B

Performance Short Shifter

got any for L2???

To all current IS250 owners, models from August 2007 to February 2009, your Lexus may need certain corrective measures to the Fuel Pressure Sensor or its fuel system as according to Lexus Malaysia - UMW Toyota Motor. There are issues found with insufficient tightening of the said sensor, causing further looseness over time which may lead to a fuel leakage. The fuel may leak via a gasket in...