1. V

Urgent advise need sifu . Honda civic FD 2.0 2007 . Gearbox car wont move

Gearbox problem, confirmed. Need to get a quote around, probably around 2-4k, depends on location.
  2. V

BOSCH Hid Kit

Price for 1 set 9006 (4.3k) & 1 set H4 (4.3k), your H4 is Low Hid, Hi Halogen or Flap type. deliver to Selangor
  3. V

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

215/45/17, pls quote for brands available??
  4. 1/8 Serpent Vector NT

1 unit 1/8 scale Serpent Vector NT c/w JP tuned Novarossi On road engine RB EFRA Legal 1 piece exhaust pipe New 1/8 Lola body, newly painted (still with clear sticker on top). Less then 5 runs in total since bought it new. Condition: 9/10 Reason for selling: too fast to handle, want...
  5. V

New Ori Philips 4800k H.I.D

H7 Can you show the modded H7 & H4 Bulb, very interested.
  6. V

Kia Picanto making squeeking sound!!!

I think is just the water on the fan belt that making the noise, normally will happen when u drive thru flood...so when u accelerate, sound gets lounder but will gone when it dry out...
  7. V

EFI-Con : The Real Fuel Saving Piggyback ECU

can be fitted to korean made car?? your location
  8. V

wts HID kit ....

Currently using D2S on Casper shield, but the cut-off not so clean, any way to use non-oem bulb (H4) on the OEM ballast setup?
  9. V

New K&N standard replacement air filter

plz pm me price for cleaning kit, do you have RU0410, RD0450 or RD0460? Plz reply..
  10. V

HKS Voltage Stabilizer

Any Picture?
  11. V

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

have u quoted for Honda Civic 1.7 (ES)?? If not, pls....

I'm planning to change my muffler and/or the extractor. The problem is i'm new in this area and can anyone tell me what to look for when buying. For the muffler what price should I expect. Is the cap ayam one cost around 100-250 any good? Or should I go for branded one. And the extractor... which one is good for auto car... 4-2-1 or 4-1? Budget around rm500 if possible for both.