1. juniorkirk

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

btw, if anyone looking for eterna 6a12TT manual gearbox, i got one to let go. RS version code 332. price 3k nego :D
  2. juniorkirk

hmm, my previous 6a12tt full tank can clock around 350-420km only. hopefully RVR won't let me down.
  3. juniorkirk

Hi all, Got a few question to ask, 1) RVR auto can transplant into perdana v6 chassis without modification to the gearbox mounting? 2) anyone using RVR? how's the FC compare to 6A12T. Thanks
  4. juniorkirk

Hi everybody, i wanted to sell/trade my twin turbo parts.. 1) Eterna 6A12TT RS version manual gearbox (code 332) whole set (excellent condition, clutch plate & pad, pump all less than 1 month) 2) Twin TD04 Turbine from Mitsubishi GTO with Original Tial 38mm wastegate + downpipe anyone whose...
  5. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

At this rate... I think we can only organise a TT earliest next year... Hahaha
  6. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

Hmm... I wonder who is that... Hopefully TT that time can meet him... Also I heard one of our member change ship from Toyota to nissan. Hopefully can meet him too
  7. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

knn, why put me on the table? P/s : since when this thread became active??? hahaha... some club house offer their swimming pool to guest with a fees. no need to go all the way to pandamaran... if you looking for nice one, panasonic swimming pool now is quite clean....
  8. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

Hahaha... Sure no problem can belanja NL with ayam goleng also can... Maybe Can invite SDM also, so we can go for steamboat TT at yuan... Hahaha
  9. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

hahaha... MDM, now become MIB agent, hahaha... now running my own business at NL place in giant shah alam, so you can tangkap basar there not in JJ anymore
  10. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

hi MDM, long time no see, shall meet up with you soon... unker fred, why u no stay one place diam diam... ???
  11. juniorkirk

Turbo TD025 blue tag

front turbine or rear turbine?
  12. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

wah... TT after 9349182449813249824 years... not bad,... just let me know, cause i'm around bt area too...
  13. juniorkirk

an oil catch tank solved the problem :D
  14. juniorkirk

It's white smoke, if i accelerate normally then decelerate until 3k rpm and below, there's cloud of white smoke, just a big cloud when i accelerate back, then it stop coming out from the exhaust. previously my turbo kong. so definitely not like fogging machine.
  15. juniorkirk

got a question here... my perdana tt, when you let go the accelerator, there's a big cloud of white smoke coming out from the exhaust. Not like all the time, maybe like 3/10 times. anyone have any idea what's wrong? thanks in advance.
  16. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

all miaaaa very long time ago
  17. juniorkirk

Klang Anyone?

used to be a group in klang, but kahwin one already kahwin, those went to the dark side already went. so no more people in klang to TT... hahahaha
  18. juniorkirk

:listen:mana mana??? :confused:
  19. juniorkirk

i just got my car back today. i changed my td04 into td025 buntot together with dua biji wastegate, will try whether got lag or not. i'm using emu. Tonight going to try it. :biggrin:
  20. juniorkirk

hmmph.... won't lag?:biggrin:

1) I would like to change my crv 99 engine..

what the types of engine suit with my crv..

or maybe have any optional ideas to make the more powerful then the stock..

2) Where can i find crv 99 body kit?? Such as MUGEN etc..