1. Perdana v6 6a12 auto upgrades

Dear sifus, Ive been using this car for more than 2 years. It is stock standard.Auto transmission.I feel that an upgrade to the performance would make me fall in love with my car again..planning to keep the engine untouched.perhaps just minor upgrades..better feel perhaps.please advice what...
  2. Power FC tuning

YES, i know this has been on the thread before. :) But time changed and im sure there is heaps of tuners out there. Problem is; are they good or not? Please share your experience of your power fc/hks fcon/haltech/motec etc tuning place and the result of it dear sifu's and otai otai! :)
  3. Why is it so hard to get your car insured?

Dear sifus and skyline otai2, Why is it so difficult to find any insurance company to insured your car? Which insurance should i use in order to insure my skyline? Thank you guys.
  4. selling skyline GTT R34 - URGENT SALES-

specs: The car comes with very new 18" CE28N. Bought brand new a year ago. Rubbers are Federal 595 for each corner. It comes with the full Atia aerokit including eastbear eye lids and eastbear front lower lips,and the Atia spoiler (many thinks this is HKS) but I've confirmed this although some...
  5. emanage blue-mutiara version

Greddy emanage blue-mutiara version SOLD PRICE UPDATE: RM850 guys,im letting go my emanage blue,mutiara version which means its 100% original.no doubt bout it.item juz taken out frm car.tip top condition like brand new..best price is rm880.everything goes.1 complete set(basic...
  6. which engine oil 2 b used

guys,which engine oil 2 b used for gtt?and what is the suitable viscousity?
  7. Apexi black rsm or Apexi D1 with immamura rsm?

which one do u tink is best?and why?
  8. blitz or apexi

another noob question from me =) which open pod air filter is better?apexi or blitz?or any other brand?or issit its almost the same?
  9. pros n cons for bee-r?

hello 2 dear members!wut is d pros n cons for bee-R rev limiter?will it fu*ck ur engine?
  10. anybody know where 2 get xenon headlight?

hello bros..do u guys know where can i find r34 gtt xenon headlights?
  11. when n where is the TT

bros,when n where is the TT normally held..?
  12. anybody know how 2 join skyline group?

i juz bought a gtt r34..but got no 'kaki'.. =( anybody know how can i join the club?
  13. which turbo to use..?

sifuss!!again i need ur help.which turbo should i use for gtt r-34?and how much will it cost?owh!and does anybody can recommend any good tuner..?im using e-manage. thank you.sorry,im juz a noobie
  14. which is better?motec or hks?

dear members and sifus! which ecu is better for skyline gtt r-34 f-con v-pro or motec..?i juz got my gtt and its still standard..thanx in advance!
  15. WTB-skyline Gtt-r34

dear members.i would like to buy myself skyline gtt-r34.my budget is around rm115 n below.anybody can help me?thank u soo much.
  16. M

skyline gtt or silvia s15?help me plss!!

dear sifu's.. my budget is around rm110k, n right now I'm really confused. I wanted to get a supra,but its wayyy too old. now my choice is silvia s15 or skyline gtt..pls help me to make decision.both cars are great!
  17. M

sifuus!!need help!!skyline gTt or silvia s15

dear sifu's.. my budget is around rm110k, n right now I'm really confused. I wanted to get a supra,but its wayyy too old. now my choice is silvia s15 or skyline gtt..pls help me to make decision.both cars are great!
  18. M

all sifu's,pls help!!!

guys,I need some info bout the car I'm selling..I'm helping my fren to sell it but I dunno wut price should I put.pls hep.this is the spec; Alpha Romeo Spider, 3.0 (manual),manufactured n registered year 2003, milage 25000 , silver colour. There is only 2 of this car in malaysia.
  19. which is better..?

help me guys!which one is better?r33-GTR/gst or r34-gtt?cant make up my mind. r33=rb25, but r34 =nice body.help pls?
  20. which is better? r33 gtt or r34 gtt?

which one is better as in overall?R33 comes wif rb25 engine,but r34 gtt got a better body.pls help me?:confused:

Watch this incredibly balanced machine, take on the Autopolis track. He laps a respectable 1:54:09 minute around the Autopolis track. His machine is so balanced that it could carve the corners around the circuit so easily. The V-TEC sound is synonimous with all things Honda, so a video not to be missed.

YouTube - Kyushu-danji NSX