1. fai2max

Fast Trade In, CASH!

i didint recive your PM ....can PM me agan ?
  2. fai2max

Fast Trade In, CASH!

how much u take for myvi premium 1.3 2009 solid white? ---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 PM ---------- is auto wan
  3. fai2max

Honda NSX successor leaning towards hybrid power

the lagen is back ~~~
  4. fai2max

New Video: Mercedes-Benz.tv: Trailer "Drive and Seek", Filmed in Singapore and Malays

Re: New Video: Mercedes-Benz.tv: Trailer "Drive and Seek", Filmed in Singapore and Ma lol....i like your WORD....FAT FUCK
  5. fai2max

wts subaru impreza wrx v7

is STI or just nomel WRX ?
  6. fai2max

Proton Wira Convert Evo III

can trand in my myvi hight sperc 2009 ??
  7. fai2max

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

sorry sorry....is DC5 ...can PM me ?? sorry a !!!
  8. fai2max

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

I need a Honda dc2 price....can pm me ?? I need more informacion about it .... Thx !
  9. fai2max

GT-R gets the facelift and tummy tuck

fuck.....comes agan !!!monster....
  10. fai2max

Alpine MP3 2din CDA-W925EHi

Still avalible ?
  11. fai2max

Ferrari F430 F1

D/paymen 200k...can loan how much ? 9 years..intres ?
  12. fai2max

You sell!!!! We buy!!!!

bro..plz pm best price for kia spectra 2003 full specr with v-cool and just pian the car 1 week ago....thx
  13. fai2max

Subaru Impreza WRX STI Ver.8

can pm me the STI vr8 2005 with full DOC OTR...thxz..
  14. fai2max

subaru version 8-9

bro pm me details for sti v8 n v9 thx... the car loan?
  15. fai2max

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

bro..pm me the STI vr8 complete everything OTR price . thanks bro.:biggrin:
  16. fai2max

Wira evo3 fully converd 4wd sale cheap

jpj can approve ?? how long has this engine in this car arady ?? got more pic (like back of the car )......intrested to buy...PM me ok ?
  17. fai2max

Honda civic 2.2 with many modifications-94

wo...bro...77k ler......EG with K20A and mod 2.2k oso not so expansive ...but by the way...good luck for your sales...nice car oso....
  18. fai2max

Mitsubishi GTO 3.0 twin turbo 6 speed 4WD

wo...jacky chan car....
  19. fai2max

Mitsubishi Lancer convert Evo 6

jpj aprove or not ?? lancer 2wd to 4wd ..
  20. fai2max

Wira evo3 fully 100% convert 4wd CHEAP..

er.....jpj can approve this car or not ? Bump: er.....jpj can approve this car or not ?

just to let u guys know that skunk2 fake intake manifold has arrive on our shore.
so for those potential buyer,be aware what u paid for.what i'm afraid of is some
of the shop pass it as genuine item.i'm not saying that they purposely sell u a fake
1 and claim it to be genuine but some of them doesn't even know how to tell the
different.that's not all,some of their supplier don't even bother to tell them.
for those of u who don't know how to differentiate between them,just look
at the vacuum...