3. S

EXEDY Racing Clutch

pm me best price for 4 puck exedy cluth plate+cover for vr4
  4. S

Turbo Charger for Sale

is it china made? pm me best price for ar70 and ar50
  5. S

Infinite Turbochargers

pm me best price for ar50 and ar70? and also your location?
  6. S

AR50 TO4e

original garret right? pm me best price and location
  7. S

50trim aka FP Green turbo

pm me bast price and your location
  8. S

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

pm best price for 215/45/17 or 225/45/17
  9. S

EVO Perfomance parts ( for ct9a )

do still have the injector? pm me best best price including shipping to selangor
  10. S

Rb26 Racing part For Sale

pm me best price for the 1000cc injector
  11. S

Chop Shop sale..

do u have 700cc or 800cc injector pm me best price n your location
  12. S

Chop Shop Item..

do u have 700cc or 800cc injector pm me best price n your location
  13. S

Metal Gasket MMC

pm me price for metal gasket for 4g61 1.5 mm thick
  14. S

[WTS] SE Xperia X1

pm me best price
  15. S

New Arrival Used Tyre 13" - 19" inch for SALE~~!!!

pm me price for 2 piece of 205/50/15 and 2 piece of 205/55/15 ---------- Post added at 06:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:16 PM ---------- and also your location
  16. S

KOYORAD High Performance Full Aluminium Radiator

Model: proton saga Chassis: i forgot Engine: 4G91 Year of Manufacture: 1985 pm me best price
  17. S

GAB Suspension Products

pm me best price for h/l adjustable suspension for proton saga and your location
  18. S

SGTi Extractor

pm me best price n location
  19. S

80MM TB for Mitsubishi

pm me best price

Hello,

i parked my car in a complex mall and the car roof kena the waste water dripping from the pipe above. I only realised it on the next day and the white stain is there and hard to remove unless i use a coin cover with clothe n scratch it. it is not easy to remove!.

how should i get rid of it without hurting the car paint???

use wd-40? (i used b4 to remove left over sticker glue stains on car paint)

the worst thing is, it is not my car :sweat: