1. S

(WTS) Perfect Condition Sony PS2

bump! bump! bump!
  2. (WTS) Perfect Condition Sony PS2

item sold! tq!
  3. S

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

rahsia... hahaha. i'm just an ikan bilis customer of autogen laa... u wont remember me punye, and my purchases was way back when u guys was opened for few months only.
  4. S

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

TS can update the list, Airline has another dupe ID in the marketplace; 'twinterror'. Sadly Airline is still active and 'trustable' (for the time being) in lowyat.net. by the way my vote goes to howiechoo & drex (they're not really an online trader to me, most of their goods are better...
  5. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

Not available anymore!
  6. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  7. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  8. S

13" sport rims with tires for Kancil!!

Sold sold sold!
  9. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  10. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  11. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  12. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  13. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  14. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  15. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  16. S

13" sport rims with tires for Kancil!!

I'm not sure bro.. have to check the PCD. If kancil's pcd is the same with Viva, then it's plug n play.
  17. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  18. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!
  19. S

FOR RENT. Kancil!!

not available!

yo guys and dudes here.....did LMST got any bodykit out there?

cause my friend kiss a wira.....plastic bumper dent in and inside the steel bar kemek in......quotation for repair it.....RM80

he said the plastic have to heat it up and reshape.....

i don think is worth it......beside that his right corner bumper also already crack due to last time minor-minor accident.

so guys here.....where can get any front bumper bodykit for LMST? thanks! and how much