1. <WTB> Mitsubishi Libero Bumper with Kangaroo Bar

hi all, im looking for Mitsubishi Libero Bumper with Kangaroo Bar. Preferable with or without the center spot light. pls pm me. thanx.
  2. C

Looking for Half Cut??????

hi, im looking for Mitusbishi Libero Bumper with foglight and kangaroo bar..
  3. C

Subaru Impreza WRX type-r STI V6

oic. so what do u think the price would? 100k?
  4. Subaru Impreza WRX type-r STI V6

hi alll, may i know how much does the Subaru Impreza WRX type-r STI V6 still cost in the market? the model is GC8G
  5. C

Chop Shop Item..

Weber Triple Carb DCOE 45 or Solex/Mikuni triple carb for 240z URGENTLY NEEDED.
  6. C

DIY: Retrofit Projector lens into wira headlight

got any hid like h3 version for fog light?
  7. C

DIY: Retrofit Projector lens into wira headlight

hi hhh, i got some questions need to ask u. how to open the head lamp cover without distroying the back cover? if i would like to to put 2 set e46 projector lamp for hi/lo beam, can or not. how should i adjust the hi/lo beam angle? im very interested in 2 set for hi and lo.
  8. C

carb a/f tuning..

hi, 4g15 can tune for a/f?? i know can tune for petrol.
  9. C

Iswara Engine Blown

ken yeang, u have ur point there. here is the prorblem im facing now. 1st. my engine having problem just after finish warranty period. one of the valve is not walking. this happen when im out skirt, that time i make my way back to my home town then repair the car. i did a top over haul for...
  10. Iswara Engine Blown

Hi all, need to ask some info from expert from zerotohundred.com. my car iswara 1.5 auto (4g15, auto). my engine has blown. the m-oil like milk. im wonder what should i do now. 1. over haul the original engine. 2. change engine - if change engine, what engine is suitable, what...
  11. C

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

hi kent 20, boss you bz until dont wanna do business kah? i ask regarding the pic for the 4 points lower arm bar for wira. until now u havent post. pls post im interested of buuying it. thanx.. pls update asap
  12. C

i mean do u have the pic of after installation at wira
  13. C

Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

can provide pic for 4 Point Front Lower Bar
  14. C

can provide pic for 4 Point Front Lower Bar
  15. C

Genuine GAB Lowered Spring for sales

wira 1.6 lower spring how much?

Hello all, just sharing my humble work :)

Mercedes CLK200, Meguiarized, Duraglossed and GTechniqazised.

The car has obviously been polished by the dealer as the paintwork was slick and looking pretty glossy upon arrival! Looks can be deceiving, let’s wash the car first and we shall see.

Upon arrival,