1. How to test your brake setup.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ha6leOZMZmk&feature=related
  2. Ralliart closing down

Damn shocking, economic downturn really hit Mitsu hard. Kind of sad another tuning company closing down. http://www.autoevolution.com/news/ralliart-to-close-in-april-17924.html#image1 http://www.egmcartech.com/2010/03/10/ralliart-to-close-its-doors-mitsubishi-ralliart-vehicles-will-live-on/...
  3. It had to happen.

http://www.toyotasimulator.com/
  4. netmatrix

ZTH best article yet

http://www.zerotohundred.com/2010/auto-news/very-nsfw-2010-pirelli-calendar/ Nuff said.:biggrin:
  5. At the moment Toyota is....

No thanks to the recalls. And the news that is pushing the Toyota bosses to perform harakiri. Send them this plate and ask them to wake up. No more selling cars with hidden "unsafe" features and banking on their "reliability". Hopefully the FT86 will pave way to change their fortunes (more...
  6. Mysterious old skull car attacks. (Serious)

I don't know if any of those old school cars happen to them before. Its like your car dented and and you can't find who did it? Well just now at 1.30am right in front of my house i heard a bang and then the vehicle a van or a small truck accelerate past. It ha stock sounding exhaust so you...
  7. How to skim your rims... Or not!!

YouTube - schmidt wheels test :biggrin:
  8. netmatrix

zerotohundred.com Estimated Worth $97820 USD

Sourced from this site, zerotohundred.com Estimated Worth $97820 USD by websiteoutlook You could check a lot of websites too. Have fun!:driver:
  9. Interesting local Supra (Super GT style)

Its probably been posted by Blackhowling before. I only spotted this in DCM at its for sale section. Here are the pics. Damn at one look i tought it was a Super GT car! the other information are located here. http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23002&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0
  10. ZTH ECU reset. hahaha

Well surprisingly still can post! So did the TTT on Saturday at old place happen? How about this week?
  11. Tuffoil in gearboxes & axles enquiry.

I am about to change the manual gearbox oil and the rear axle oil of my car. The car is RWD corolla and non LSD equipped and standard as can be. My question is. How much Tuffoil should i pour in the gearbox and the axle? 1 bottle for gearbox and half for axle? Or half for gearbox or half...
  12. Wheres Toyota new car offering?

Blardy hell, Honda already launched the Civic Type R here! Damn blardy cun sports sedan. Damn blardy fast also as i have saw from Hot Version vol 88. Damn scary fast. So back to the point. where Toyota's offering? They released a teaser Hybrid Prius advertisment here few months ago. Wheres the...
  13. Toyota Prius hinting its arrival.

I dunno if you guys saw the advertisment in The Star daily (In Tech section) few weeks ago. It was an ad for Toyota Prius with the technology involved. I believe it is a hint that the car would eventually be sold here. It is currently being sold in USA for about USD23,000. Thats about...
  14. Over 3 years.... so fast...

Hey guys remember the daytime TTT we held 3 years ago? hahaha. I was just organizing my photos and stumble to it. hahaha. Just had to post it up for old times sake.:_: The cool weather makes for some sentimental shit. BTW the old place was torn up last year. Should a condo...
  15. Stop! Your car turbo ah?

After so long driven without being pulled over by police, it happened yesterday! I was driving along jln Cheras heading to Sg Long. A few horns from a white car and then some blue flashes, then only i noticed it was a police car behind me. I wondered what they wanted. First thing on my mind was...
  16. TTT 10th Nov 2006

TTT Gathering Schedule Date: 10th Nov 2006 Day: Friday Time: 8.30pm onwards Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ 9 Dress code: Casual/Formal/Informal/Nude/Semi-Nude oso boleh.. kekeke! Agenda 1) Discuss about some sifo preparation for GRA final round 2) After TA and..... the winners!! 3)...
  17. TTT postponed?

Hey guys it is supposed to be TT hight this week. But since i recon some of you maybe still outstation. So do you guys wanna have it this week on Friday like usual? Or next week which is closer to Time Attack? I think if we have it this week, maybe Syed Ariff is not opened like last year. I
  18. TTT 13th Oct 2006

TTT Gathering Schedule Date: 13th Oct 2006 Day: Friday Time: 8.30pm onwards Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ 9 Dress code: Casual/Formal/Informal/Nude/Semi-Nude oso boleh.. kekeke! Agenda 1) Discuss about some sifo preparation for TA final round in Oct 2) Information and preparation for...
  19. TTT 13 Sept 2006

TTT Schedule Date: 15th September 2006 Day: Friday Time: 8.30pm onwards Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ 9 (Behind tai thong restoran) :tee: Agenda of the week:car: 1) Discuss after GRA, this one sure one! 2) Upcoming Time Attack Auto-submit virus ver 2.0 - on! Confirm...
  20. What If Karamjit joins D1?

:_: Ahhh... another of those what if things we dream about. Since that Karamjit is not competing in APRC at the moment, i do hope he spares some time to compete in D1. I'm used to seeing him go sideways in rally events on TV. And the only time i've seen him on trmac real life was 2 years ago...

to all sifus,im new in this motoring industry.. bought a 2nd hand with 90xxx mileage.. my questions are. when is the time to top overhaul and when is the time to do full overhaul? is there any sign? what is the cost for top overhaul? and how about overhaul? what parts are replaced on top overhaul and overhaul? hope all sifus here can answer my question. newbie here needs some knowledge