1. ORI 2011 Bmw Z4 2.5 SDRIVE23i(A)HARD TOP CABRIOLET

ORI 2011 Bmw Z4 2.5 SDRIVE23i(A)HARD TOP CABRIOLET 2011 ORI 2011 Bmw Z4 2.5 SDRIVE23i(A)HARD TOP CABRIOLET RM 108 800 Monthly Installment RM 1468 Interest rate 3.7% * This is only a guide. Results vary according to different financial institutions. Mudah.my doesn't guarantee it's accuracy or...
  2. L

Trade in Price.

BRO pls quote me price for my car MYVI SE2 1.3m borught year Aug 2010 full spec
  3. L

[WTS] Searching for Brand New, Second Hand, Unregistered or Recon car

Make:honda Model:civic fd2 Transmission: auto speed Year:2008-2009 Budget Price:80,000+- Down payment: Color:white Spec: Any other additional information’s:
  4. L

Honda civic i-vtec 2.0(a) mugen rr bodykit perfect condition 2006

pm best price and location , thank you .
  5. L

Imported And Reconds

+ RX-7 FD3S (M) + 96 and above + Subaru imprezza STi Ver 8 / Ver 9 (M) + 01 and above Pm me for the infor...
  6. L

Place to look for the car you want!

1) Car Brand / Model = Mazda RX-7 FD3S Spirit R 2) Year 3) Transmission (Manual / Auto) = Manual 4) CC = 1.3 5) Budget = 75K or below
  7. L

AE86 FORSALE (treuno)

[email protected] pics and price,pls.

The answer is - YES!!!

I'll let the pictures do the talking:

This is the said panel - for Kancil....

Soaked/washed with Meg's Degeraser then Meg's APC

After wash & clay. White spots are paints overspray (or better description would be careless overspray) curtesy from those people doing renovation works for my neighbour...