1. G

Waja GSR Tiptronic for sale

KIV for future reference
  2. G

Proton Satria (M) 99 GSR Turbo

Where is the location of your car?
  3. G

[wts] imported cars -bmw-benz-toyota-honda and many more

Make : Honda model : Odyssey year : 2004-2006 colour : Pearl white/black budget : 100~150 add info : N.a
  4. G

personal loan from bank(not agancy!!!)

Hi could i have your email to correspond directly?
  5. G

[WTS] ELM327 Bluetooth OBD II Diagnostic Tool..

Anything that will work with Alza?
  6. G

[wts] zerone ssr fully adjustable suspension, hi/lo & soft/hard

Alza spring rate customizable before/during installation?
  7. G

HWL Adjustable Suspension

Alza Hi/Lo/Soft/Hard got?
  8. G

Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

Can PM me details for Alza? Stock internals can withstand stage 2? Rear need to change discbreak? What turbo? What piping? how long to install + dyno?
  9. G

JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Wut time is the AutoShow?
  10. G

I wanna go AutoShoW!! Where u guys always TT?
  11. G

WTF is this? lolz.. Who wanna go guam and work? Lolz.. I hear someone talking about dinner at harbour front? got fruits?
  12. G

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

is that a interfooler? lolz.. Bump: is that a interfooler? lolz..
  13. G

I used to take CW 3 when i stay in Bukit Indah, and 1 phrase says it all, fucking far and long.. lolz..
  14. G

Wakakaka.. Which type of permit you're on? I'm on the "maximum security" type, do wut also have to report, eat la, drink wut la, wat i'm doing and etc.. lolz.. Bump: Wah.. chim leh.. which NATOist you refering to? haha
  15. G

Haha. u all work together? Now my wife is going to due soon, so at nite wanna go out, need to have "escort", and also "nite exit permit", approval is depending on mood, no standard approval procedures 1.. lol.. btw i work everyday 9-6, reach home also about 8pm like that(if i take bus). If drive...
  16. G

diu... sien.. how much is a new 1? Bump: Nvm, my wife jus told me they built a topup machine at the old motor bike lane there.. So no worries =) anyway.. where u guys always hang out? I'm staying in town 1.. Wadihana =) Bump: Nvm, my wife jus told me they built a topup machine at the old motor...
  17. G

The problem is now i'm in SG, dun think there's any petronas in here... Maybanks in SG dun have the T&G reader lor.. lolz :P So how ar?? If not can top up in the KIK? or have to buy new 1?
  18. G

Hi guys i'm new here. Ii'm working in Sg too.. today driving in, got T&G but forgot to top up, will there be any available topup machine there? or have to buy new card? Bump: Hi guys i'm new here. Ii'm working in Sg too.. today driving in, got T&G but forgot to top up, will there be any...
  19. G

[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

I'm selling my sscuss star seat at 0-100 site -> -sscuss-star-pu-version.html#post3279038"]http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/256975-[wts]-sscuss-star-pu-version.html#post3279038 Bump: I'm selling my sscuss star seat at 0-100 site ->...
  20. G

Hi All, selling my SSCUSS Star PU version. I'm from JB town. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/256975-[wts]-sscuss-star-pu-version.html#post3279038 Thanks for support and sorry if i have disturb this thread.

Hi there.. im doing k24 swap into my civic fd about a month ago. im having few problem.
1. whistling sound near right front when high rev ( above 6500 rpm upward ) - suspect driveshaft bearing .
2. Engine and gearbox vibrate when passing through watery .
There is no problem of vibration if speeding the car on dry road.