1. S

Proton wira 1.5 carb : info needed

i think its aisan..
  2. S

satria 1.3 abs

lmao.. bro, 'anti braking system'?
  3. S

what is the ideal torque range for street cars?

4.2k for a street car? isn't that kind of too high?
  4. S

gaining extra HP and performance >>>

don't waste your money on microcompressors..
  5. S

how to improve 1.3satria's pick-up

yes, please do post the results here.. i'm very eager to know if this gadget actually works or if it is just another hoax..
  6. S

20%?? wow.. that sounds.. grossly exaggerated.. hmm.. what's your idea of a 'practical test'? how can it be more accurate than doing a dyno? any hard proof that this gadget actually works?
  7. S

that's the fuse box =)
  8. S

i guess the aftermarket extractor is designed in such a way to allow exhaust gases to exit easier.. wah twin weber? i wanted to try.. but i don't think i'll be able to afford the petrol costs :P so decided to try single dcnf instead.. yeah twin would be around 1.3-1.6k..
  9. S

yeah.. 4-2-1 is for low and mid range revs.. 4-1 is for high range.. after putting in a 4-2-1 in my 1.3 satria i can feel that acceleration is better..
  10. S

help needed

very noticeable increase in power, as well as a very noticeable increase in fc.
  11. S

change to an open-pod air filter.. 4-2-1 extractor.. if you have the money then you might want to consider changing your camshafts.
  12. S

suitable size rim for satria 1.3

power decreases quite noticeably.. feels much more stable while driving at high speeds though.. fc increases slightly.
  13. S

4G91 Gang..

KNN air filter quite effective and costs more or less 350 (whole set including breather cap). quite noisy oso la but dunno about hks

Anyone can help?

Power Steering with low weird sound during turning!!!

Can it be service?.... By changing the Power Steering Fuel? can solve & stop the weird sound!

Pls give suggestion or advise?

Thanks.