1. A

Best grip vs Price

nice topic :rock:
  2. A

Turbocharged Toyota Vios 1.5G (M) w/ GT2560R

how much do u spend to create dis monsta bro?
  3. A

Best Car Ever Made by Proton......

Wira...
  4. A

Engine bay:paint,shave,tuck...

how's the car so far?
  5. A

My Ford Fiesta MK7

nice mods there bro... how is performance different now compared to stock?
  6. A

E34 550i

nice...
  7. A

OZ Racing Rim 16"

Pcd??
  8. A

Muffler FGK from Evo4 3" for sale

bumping bumping
  9. A

bumping bumping
  10. A

bumping bumping
  11. A

bump2 highly nego
  12. Muffler FGK from Evo4 3" for sale

Item : muffler FGK oval (from halfcut EVO4) 3" inlet, 2.5" outlet, tip 5" Condition : half cut/cun (fiber intact).- as in pic Price : RM 320-highly nego Mode of Delivery : By hand / post ( buyer bear the cost) Contact Person : hafiz Contact No. : 012 9521390 Location ...
  13. A

[WTS] Stiff Ring/Rigid Collar all model available, Improved handling, Precise Turning

Re: [WTS] Stiff Ring/Rigid Collar all model available, Improved handling, Precise Tur you got model for mazda 323?
  14. A

B8 VJ23 vs GT2876R

like keisukosan said.. scare it will lag more than vj23.. unless u had bigger piston, than there should be no problem in term of lag i think.. other solution is if u can hybrid the gt2876r compressor with the hotside similar to the size of standard vj23... u'll definately have the advantages of...
  15. A

B8 VJ23 vs GT2876R

i would strongly suggest u use vj23. do u have any target whp and torque?
  16. A

B8 VJ23 vs GT2876R

just wanna ask, what size is ur piston?
  17. A

wtb eibach pro kit for fiesta

joe, u can contact bug autoindustry in fb for more info.. or u can install buffer as what i do now to my Fofi.. sure not sagat if isi ramai.... but it'll make ur car lilbit high le..

i just helping other people.. this article i just copy paste from other source
and it in bahasa malaysia... if u all have information can write to her/his..

Siapa tau dimana kereta WKW 1184 Proton Wira -Warna
dalam geran biru, kelihatan hijau cair.

Mohon pertolongan, kereta ini bukan dicuri (pada
awalnya) tapi sekarang dah jadi kes "curi", dijual
melalui agen tapi tak ditukar nama (siapa pembeli pun
tak tau) yg malangnya sebab...