1. Nurul771

BR clutch

No need to comment soo much..but using the clutch wont make my life easy..burn well..waiting like hell..open reopened with my cost that make my day piss off..buy new original and peace of life
  2. Nurul771

Rear seat lancer evo 8 cup holder

PM Best price bro...
  3. Nurul771

MITSUBISHI EVO 10 Unregister

Can trade in with my Evo 7 ? if can..I loved to have one
  4. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Bumps up for today
  5. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Still available to those that realy know and wanna play with mitsu ....
  6. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Still available to those that realy know and wanna play with mitsu ....
  7. Nurul771

Pillar tiang kancil (ABCDEF)

Pm best price bro
  8. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

PM sent
  9. Nurul771

vibration from 80 to 100 kmh

Any otai could help me. please help la..I'm tired already..problem still remain unsolved..
  10. Nurul771

So jame3399..did ur problem solve ? Finally what us the root cause ? Any major part causes that vibration? ..Please share ur final troubleshoot bro..I really piss off with this problem la huhh
  11. Nurul771

Got. .everything ok as per discuss earlier in this topic..wheel balance..cone..new tire..rim balance..use machine. .manual check..buy still vibration is the..at anytime its happening. .acceleration time..normal drive. .reaching at 60 to 80kmh..it's start to vibrate..Over than that it will...
  12. Nurul771

Adoi..I'm also get the same problem la bro..vibration at steering wheel at 60kmh to 80kmh..can someone update the results..maybe bro srh_85m can share ur results. ..tire new. .rim new..perfect balance and allingmennt by bro ah sun autopex. .so what next ?..help me...
  13. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Tuesday fever bump..hukhuk
  14. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Today free bump
  15. Nurul771

ATS Brake System Type II 6 Pot Brake Kit

For Evo 7 ct9a got ?,..pm price please
  16. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Still available...whatapps me if have any question
  17. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Feel free to whatapps me to get more info...
  18. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Wednesday bumping..anyone..Please whatapps for detail
  19. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Break fast bumppppp..
  20. Nurul771

Mitsubishi Evolution 7

Thanks for the free bump !!

Things might be top of the stakes for their production cars with the 1M Coupe on the way as well as the brand new F10 M5 but on the circuit it’s a bleak affair for BMW, having broken many hearts by leaving the Formula One circuit at the end of last season. The trend continues as they have just announced that they’re pulling out their...