1. T

17in Wheels with Yokohama S Drive

pmed u already.
  2. T

17in Wheels with Yokohama S Drive

hi interested in the rims. still available? thx
  3. Peugout Servicing or Specialist

Hi Tailos. just wanna ask if anyone knows a Peugout car specialist or Any workshop that can help with repairing my peugout 306? Thanks mates. Greatly appreciated!:itsme:
  4. T

[wts] Omp Racing/karting Suit

Item price nego people...non needs a suit? man its so cheap! need urgent sale.
  5. T

item still available.
  6. T

the size is stated at the suit. >< btw item still available. baru dobi. hehe.
  7. T

yo zerocool. ur mailbox is full leh.
  8. T

call me at 012-2306281 bruv. Latif.
  9. T

yes. its a requirement for the ROTAMAX Championship so its compulsory to buy the suit when i was karting.
  10. [wts] Omp Racing/karting Suit

[wts] Omp Racing/karting Suit RM 450 still new! WTS OMP RACING/KARTING SUIT BLUE COLOUR SIZE 54" SELLING FOR RM 450 NEGO :_: bought it for RM560 at porsche galeria at glenmarie. only used it 2 times. reason for selling = Quiting Karting
  11. T

[wts] FujiFlim Pro Digital Cam for auction

RM600. Latif. again.
  12. T

[wts] FujiFlim Pro Digital Cam for auction

rm550 latif 012-2306281 loc ampang.
  13. T

Merdeka Sales: Gab Absorber + APM Spring and more........

serious buyer here too. wheres loc? i sms u already but no reply.
  14. T

OMP Karting Suit (Schumacher brand)

bump***********
  15. T

Merdeka Sales: Gab Absorber + APM Spring and more........

dude...the gab abs can fit satria 1.3? thx..pm me..
  16. T

BRAND NEW ABSORBER/DAMPER FOR SALE

can quote me kayaba rs and monroe reflex for satria 1.3? thx
  17. T

K-showa Shock Absober-100% New...cheaper In Market

ok dude...can quote me now?? thx :)
  18. T

wahhh...for me only no reply mah??? wuts this? ...quote for me 1.3 satria pls.thx
  19. T

dude, how much for satria 1.3 front n back? thx.
  20. T

Laptop RAM

i want...but can lower a bit? rm150..thx. usable sumore.

both of dad n mum car use the same alarm system (same remote control)
i found 1 spare alarm remote control and tested for both of the car but is doesn't work
due to the serial no. writen on the circuit, it is the same for 1 of the car remote control of the bot car so i wana try to adjust so that it can be use for 1 of the car
can u teach me how 2 do?
(bettery had been changed into new battery but still cant be use)