1. Kelisa jerking during jam

Dear sifus, Anyone can share your experience on jerking problem for kelisa during jam? The car will start to jerk and even die off after jam for 15 - 20 minutes. Can any sifu enlighten me? Thank you.
  2. Original Golden Eagle Diffuser

Dear all, Golden Eagle bumper diffuser for sale, rm150 only. Goes together with wira bumper. Please watsapp/call +6598257901 (Tim) SG number Location JB Thanks.:biggrin:
  3. Original Golden Eagle Bumper Diffuser

Golden Eagle Diffuser from USA for sale. Please watsapp/sms +6598257901 Location JB RM250 lai lai lai :wavey:
  4. APEXi GT SPEC Intercooler (Original delta fin)

APEXi GT SPEC Intercooler (Original delta fin) for sale! 2.5" inlet and outlet Currently used on wira evo RM1700 nego Call/Wadsapp me @ +6598257901 Thanks. :slug:
  5. GEN2 jerking problem

Dear all, Anyone encounter this before? My car will jerk when i start the car, every 5 seconds jerk 1-2 seconds. When on aircond immediately jerk becomes more teruk. After engine warmed up, still have slight jerk. When press accelerator, like the car dowan to go like that. Sometimes ok...
  6. New FD1/FD2 carbon fiber front grill for sale!

Dear all, New FD1/FD2 CF front grill for sale, please contact Ah Ping 0146192671 or 96866363 rm450 Thanks.
  7. 1

Car pool to Tuas, Singapore

Anyone interested? From Permas Jaya to Tuas, Singapore.:rofl:
  8. Golden Eagle Bumper Diffuser (USA) + Wira Bumper

Golden Eagle Diffuser from USA with Wira bumper for sale. Please sms +6598257901 RM250 nego nego
  9. SAFETY21 Guard

Safety21 Guard for all cars...
  10. HKS Hiper for CE9A

Dear all, HKS Hiper for CE9A for sale. JB/KL Delivery Inlet 3", Outlet 5" Price revised! RM350 only!
  11. HKS Kansai Bumper for CE9A Evo

HKS Kansai bumper up fro grab. Please call 0127919031 (Tim) Singapore number. Item in KL. Thanks.
  12. K3-VET Avanza

Dear bros, saw an Avanza using K3-VET engine, is it a direct swap? Anyone swap before? What about the gearbox, long shaft and axle?
  13. R32 GTR seats (Wira bracket)

Dear all, I got a pair of R32 GTR bucket seat for sale! Bracket done for wira. RM400, please sms/call 0127919031 Timothy Hoo (Johor area) Thanks.
  14. Charade espri plug and play 4efte?

Dear all, Anyone have any info about this mod? I heard the engine just plug and play into espri, is that true?
  15. Cusco CE9A cooling plate

Hi bros, The above mentioned item for sale at RM250. Sale due to store clearance. sms 0127919031 Thanks.
  16. CE9A fender bar (Japan)

Hi bros, The above mentioned item for sale at RM150. Sale due to store clearance. Thanks.
  17. Mivec engine cover (Plug and Intake)

Hi bros, The above mentioned item for sale at RM350. Sale due to store clearance. sms 0127919031 Thanks.
  18. Mivec RS spotlight (Projector type)

Hi bros, The above mentioned item for sale at RM250. Add rm50 for additional kaki only without cover as cover was broken. Sale due to store clearance. Thanks.
  19. CE9A Evo absorber with HKS lowering springs

Hi bros, The above mentioned item for sale at RM500. Sale due to store clearance. 0127919031 Thanks.
  20. Cheapest toyo tire shop in JB Johor.

Dear all, Any cheap shop to recommend?

i got a kancil 660 with power window in front. the problem is the switch is located at the right of the cd player which are not convenience for me and the passenger to press it...
i tried to add another switch but fail, the fuse will be cut when i press any of the switch that connect together, so any electronic expert can tell me how i can add 1 more switch at the 2 front door ?