1. Nissan Sentra 1.8 got rob

Friend of mine, Eddie Wong got rob in Damansara Uptown around 12+am just now. The car Nissan Sentra 1.8 black color, PHH 3788 was gone with the robber. Any info about this car pls call Eddie at 019-5719376 :banghead:
  2. LanEvoX

Post your Round 4 photos here

tat area got sand.....got one time i nearly eat sand:confused_smile:
  3. LanEvoX

Post your Round 4 photos here

click for larger image
  4. LanEvoX

GRA Driving Advantage Course I

GRA Driving Advantage Course I (ONE, SATU, Yat, Ichi or i ??????????):confused_smile::confused_smile: im now in August 2006 right? As i know GRA Driving Advantage Course I is alraedy DONE:shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo:
  5. LanEvoX

FTS Time Attack Championship Series 2006(Round 2 of 6)

WRONG!!! it's MOST, not SOME!!! u want win, julian want win, killerB want win, Benzer want win, rockshox want win. ALL want win!!! I dont want win, so i no join!:baring_teeth:
  6. LanEvoX

FTS Time Attack Championship Series 2006(Round 2 of 6)

humans are all selfish!!!!! All want win only!!!!
  7. LanEvoX

Review: Q8 Oils

u got PM:regular_smile:
  8. LanEvoX

Blue "YS Khong" Putra Stolen

just pray.....Q8 is reflective somemore...knn:confused_smile:
  9. LanEvoX

Blue "YS Khong" Putra Stolen

pic of the car.....but i think if stolen, the sticker will be ripe off d....who the heck did tat?!:angry_smile:
  10. LanEvoX

D1 GRAND PRIX - Malaysia Series Launch

yes, it is SR20 inside....
  11. LanEvoX

D1 GRAND PRIX - Malaysia Series Launch

yes, it is SR20 inside....
  12. LanEvoX

Gra Autocross Round 1 @ Klcc, Entries Are Open

more pic...http://www.tbspeeders.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2695 :biggrin:
  13. LanEvoX

Petrol price might increase again

damn...but as expected....numb d...:turtle:
  14. LanEvoX

got video even better:biggrin:
  15. LanEvoX

any official result and timing?
  16. LanEvoX

penag kia all driving, this trip no photographer...haih i think i got pic of ur car, later will check for u...
  17. LanEvoX

anyone got pic of my car in action a? grey color wira....with penang plate oso:frown:
  18. LanEvoX

Grass Racing Autoclub

congrat to all the winner and the ppl that make this event success, it was a great event after all! keep on going.... and...more pic pls.....:biggrin:
  19. LanEvoX

Top Gear : Proton Saga review

ya, their version got...
  20. LanEvoX

Kenari(Firebird....)

how can the pic took so in the timing? from start to end!:eek:

sifus!!! i really need help!

my front left rims is always full of black oil all around and its not easy to wash...why is there always oil there??? and its very very thick until all the sand stick to it...izit coz of the brake pad or izit the oil?? can anyone help me! thx alot!! whoever kena b4 ah??