1. R

[WTS] LATEST 60mm Autogauge STEPPER MOTOR SWISS MOVEMENT Gauge

Bro, for the LCD/LEd gauges, does it come with peak and warning as well? Pls PM me best prices for oil temp, oil press, water temp and exh temp.. thanks!! Thanks
  2. R

Walkie Talkie For SALE !

Hi, Can you PM me best price for GP318?
  3. R

Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

Is it available for Evo 6 brembo?
  4. R

Kaitospeed : Brembo Sport Disc Rotors Evo5/6/7/8

Do you sell brake pads for Brembo calipers?
  5. R

Brand New Evo Front Discs for Brembo Caliper

Bro, your shop has a 4 wheel dyno available?
  6. R

airtrek turbo new facelift for sale

Bro, is your car running on TD04 or TD05 turbo? Thks
  7. R

[wts] Cool Air Intake Aluminium

Thanks bro.. how much for the 5" funnel header? and what brand is it? Any pics? The funnel is aluminum right?
  8. R

[wts] Cool Air Intake Aluminium

Bro, you have 5 inch funnel header with piping ?
  9. R

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Looking for Defi BF series - preferably amber color.. Oil temp, oil press, Exh temp, water temp, controller2 including all sensors... Thks
  10. R

Branded Kids Shoes For Sale-RM 50 only

Bro.. these shoes ori ? or replicas? and is it new or used?
  11. R

wts:EVO 9 intercoler

Hi is this item still available?
  12. R

WTS: Evo's Parts

Hi bro, the evo 6 lower arm (left and right) comes together with the knuckle or not ?? Thanks
  13. R

BLITZ vacuum meter + PIVOT shift light

Hi bro, Which is the model of your PIVOT shift light? Thanks
  14. R

FS : car sold, parts for sale.

Bro, u willing to sell just the 3 diamond emblem?
  15. R

EVO 7 stuffs for sale!!!!!!!

Hi bro, How much for a set of brembos, front and rear ? Do you sell the calipers only, or including the brake disk and pads also ? Thanks..
  16. R

Oil catch tank question

Bro, I think easier if you post a pic of your current oil catch setup... Cheers...
  17. R

RALLIART original products cheap sale!!!

Bro, where can we go to view the goods? Thanks
  18. R

[FS]evo 8 mr wheel

Bro, Can you PM your best price? Do you have a shop where I can go to view the rims? Thanks
  19. R

FS: SSQV BOV - Replica

update....
  20. R

FS: SSQV BOV - Replica

morning bump...

anyone can help me out.. :rolleyes: ..thanx...coz i try polishing it..oso kenot come out... haih. :( .so sad. :( ..even wash aredi...still look dirty.. :angry: