1. snako_harganja

Musc drag challenge cyberjaya 2010 - round 10

cool2!:driver::adore:
  2. snako_harganja

Musc drag challenge cyberjaya 2010 - round 10

btull tu! saya sokong..saya nk burn-out tayar pun da bagi high light pun crowd bt tak tau jer..:stupid::nurse:
  3. snako_harganja

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE CYBERJAYA 2010 - Round 8

nice photo! that day the silver putra 5049 drove by me:driver: ..hahaha.. on round 7 i drove the dark blue putra 5265..test machine.. haha:driver: Last week we joint also but no luck..not qualified to top 8..:bawling: by the way good job to Musc!
  4. snako_harganja

Idiot Drivers

its true..dont put other ppl's life in danger.. i second the motion!
  5. snako_harganja

Bukit Putus Balls Out Touge Course

used to used this road...syiok ma..
  6. snako_harganja

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE CYBERJAYA 2010 - Round 8

Gen2 klabu tuh muka bangga men siap ader awek dok sbelah:driver:...cemaner nk menang...tp congrat to the myvi!!!:adore:
  7. snako_harganja

DIY stock rims spray...wat do u think guys?

i used 35 can to spray my friends car...haha..1 week to accomplish it..huhu..the funny momonet is..end of the day my fingger cramp woo...cannot move..:driver:
  8. snako_harganja

Post your TOP SPEED here !

huhu...rilex la bro...dont get to hot la...aiyoo...ok la i believe...hehehe:smokin: peace to all!! huhu!!:driver:
  9. snako_harganja

kamon man..dont bluff la..angkat tayar tkan tekan minyak...sure bleh naik meter...but its seriusly dangerous..my dads van oso can go out meter...:listen:
  10. snako_harganja

How to wire hazard light to blink when door open

yup..i agree wit melliniums..
  11. snako_harganja

FTO half cut

fto 4 cyclinder??
  12. snako_harganja

wira 6a12:biggrin:
  13. snako_harganja

6A12 mivec or fto owner!

check my profile album..
  14. snako_harganja

[WTS]HALF CUT FTO Mivec V6 Manual for sale

haha my one standard aje...b18c?...if standard it should be no problem...hehe:driver:
  15. snako_harganja

6A12 mivec or fto owner!

wira 6a12 since 2002 include interior
  16. snako_harganja

[WTS]HALF CUT FTO Mivec V6 Manual for sale

i used 6a12 on my wira..fto engine since 2002..but tiptronic..:biggrin:
  17. snako_harganja

who know, how to do aresol / can spray??

ada jual ma...go to paint shop ask them to put it in can...if im not mistaken...for metallic rm45-50/can

Helo everyone!!! Just a newbie on car...I got this Mitsubishi Lancer 4g15 12v SOHC with c62 body (A month ago). Engine is still in great condition but it lacks power. I went to the mechanic and had the clutch assy replaced with aisi disk and excel pressure and release bearing. Even the timing belt was replaced and valve tuned. However on long drive, my car jitters on 1500 rev especially during gear shift. Could it be a defective clutch disk?
Another thing, may i ask what could be done in...