1. VP Racing Fuel Q16

Hi and hello everyone !!! I have plenty of drums of Racing Fuel Q16 up for sale. I'm selling for RM32 per liter. It is worth of having Racing Fuel for your car as you have spent thousand of money on your engine. For all dragster, track and drifter, you should know what am I talking about...
  2. 4g93NA Intake Manifold + 210cc Injector

im clearing my store n i found this 4g93NA Intake Manifold + 210cc Injector. Items are not selling separately. Everything goes for rm200. call for serious buyer, 016-4148696
  3. emanage blue mutiara version

im selling off my emanage blue mutiara version, comes complete with harness, item in good and working condition. been used for my evo2 engine b4. reason selling because im upgrading. price rm940. call for serious buyer, 016-4148696 noted:comes complete with ignition and injector harness...
  4. Blitz Dual Solenoid Boost Controller

My Blitz Dual Solenoid Boost Controller is up for sale. Previously been used for evo3 engine with no problemo at all. Price is negotiable-RM550. Comes complete with full wiring and instructions. Call me at 016-4148696 for serious buyer. tq
  5. 4g93 Powerzone Extractor

Used 4G93 Powerzone Extractor for sale. Plug and play for 4G91/92/93 DOHC. Call for serious buyer at 016-4148696. tq
  6. Evo I- III

1st of all im a new comer n i need 2 know a few things regarding evo's engine.Here im disasterously need all u guys help regarding evo's engines.pls...:Not_Impressed: I wanted 2 get an Evo III halfcut whereby i dunno how 2 ensure dat da halfcut is an evo I,II,or III..if da halfcut didnt...

Hi there ,
This is the first time I post thread.......:)
Hope to gain some information from all car enthusiasts here/ senior
I knew a turbo kit is about 2500.
Then Including other necessary changes .....
My question is, what about the JPJ part ?????
Sure can isit , if i want to bold on turbo kit ?? Or any other problem ???

If I have the choice, MIVEC 1.6 better or Turbo KIt ??????

Please inform me every sifus and seniors. THANKS :)