1. juhari eg6

b18c gearbox

motul...mmg ok..trusted brand
  2. juhari eg6

what great night spots have you been to??

TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT.... Desa Sri Hartamas behind Pelita Hartamas... The Joe's Places Hartamas...come n try maybe can try something different The JOE'S HOMEMADE BURGER,THE BEST GRILL BURGER IN TOWN..THICK 5" PATTY COME N TRY
  3. juhari eg6

Warning: English only. Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati Area?

yeap i'm still here,at Hartamas @ LEPAQ Performing Arts Cafe, but no longer at Ucle Don, now change to Pelita Nasi Kandar....abg wan ok ka, hehe Bump: ye cik lorry heheheh Bump: ye cik lorry heheheh
  4. juhari eg6

oiii,,wake up la, where's all d former Ulu Klang/Wangsamaju/Melawati Hondarians here??? Cimpeng, Gunn, Snoop Dog,Superstreet,Parimus,Avantasia,Hattech-V,Akak,Ijan,sapa lagi.... how r u guys??ya, most of us dah add another cars into account or no longer driving Honda...but friends are friends...
  5. juhari eg6

happy new year to all...Have a prosperious 2009
  6. juhari eg6

ok not so bad, because all my stuufs is actually frozen, won't get spoil.thanx dude... haloooooooooooooo everyone
  7. juhari eg6

masturbasi betulll... hello all,hi all, whazzuuupppp?
  8. juhari eg6

hehehehehe elllooo evry bodiesss....come la TT at my place The Curve, lepak, chill have sum juicen a shisha...hehehehe how's everybody meh? Not Hartamas la Tokwan, Mont Kiara dekat jugak la I'm still :driver:-ing a HONDA Power Of Dreams Visit http://profiles.friendster.com/73412865...
  9. juhari eg6

New Shisha Spot @ The Curve Mutiara Damansara

hahaha discount for the shisha only can lah,,, off for every purchase........bump bump ZTH member can get Special Shisha at a Regular Price Shisha, just flash your ZTH ID to Juhari-0122857744 suitable for TT session too bump...
  10. New Shisha Spot @ The Curve Mutiara Damansara

Greetings to all I would like to tell you guys that there will be a new Shisha/Hookah Spot in town, which is likely to be a new happening place to chill out for all, where else but The Curve Mutiara Damansara. Do come and chill at Empress Café, The Curve which is located opposite to...
  11. juhari eg6

Nissan Fairlady Club

Greetings to all I would like to tell you guys that there will be a new Shisha/Hookah Spot in town, which is likely to be a new happening place to chill out for all, where else but The Curve Mutiara Damansara. Do come and chill at Empress Café, The Curve which is located opposite to...
  12. juhari eg6

TT Venue Review

13. juhari eg6

||Kedah & Perlis - CiViC onwer ||

14. juhari eg6

Sooooooo Boringggg.... Lets tok kok.......

15. juhari eg6

16. juhari eg6

apa hal tokwan nak jual kreta power ni???? what's up
  17. juhari eg6

which AIN pulak ni....???

Had been confusing about this product which called voltage stabilizer.

Most of the seller claim that after installed with a voltage stabilizer will have following benefits :

Brighter headlamp
Better fuel consume
Smoother gear change (auto)
Torque and HP increase
Longer battery life
Cooler air con???

And so on, some say it needs to be works better with grounding cable. Some say only higher model will give benefits like Hot Izanma, Qmax. And another information from a shop which...